Click to view full profile

Stunning sexy elite

Gender Female
Age 35
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Epsom Esher Cobham
Nationality British
Postcode KT19

Hello Gents,

I’m currently topping up my tan in Italy and will return to Epsom 7th June x

I’m a sexy and very sensual lady offering the ultimate incall GFE in Epsom, Surrey. I pride myself on my appearance and you will find that my apartment is equally welcoming to you.

From the moment you walk in you will be treated like a king!! I love to pamper you before leading you into an experience that will blow your mind and leave you feeling refreshed, relaxed and hopefully smiling from ear to ear!

When you are with me I want you to relax and lose yourself, forgetting all aspects of time and feel your every want, need and desire taken care of, all while you lay back as I flood your senses with an experience you will never ever forget x x x

As you can see from my gallery I have a stunning size 8 hourglass figure with a perfectly shaped 34DD bust and smooth olive skin and always dress to thrill x x x

I have a large selection of outfits which really show off my body. If there is anything you would especially enjoy me wearing for you, please let me know, I enjoy nothing more than seeing your eyes light up when you first lay eyes on me! My biggest turn on is knowing that you genuinely connect with me and my appearance x x x

I’m very well-travelled, intelligent and I take very good care of myself, I enjoy my work and have been told that this reflects in the service I provide.

I pride myself in my ability to look after you, I will put you at ease and truly give you the most relaxing and sensual time together!! X x X

I”m looking forward to hearing from you, please feel free to take a look at my naughty latest feedback, pictures and field reports to put your mind at ease / see what I’ve been up to x x x

Sweet, very sexy kisses, StunningSienna XxX

Here until 11th March then away for 3 weeks xxx

My good friend Sofia often answers the phone, she is also an escort so no need to be shy if she answers! X x X


Please note that I am very choosy with whom I decide to meet for dates - I do not meet with anyone below the age of 35 nor anyone who wishes to challenge me on my sexual preferences / likes list and taste in men!

I am a high-class escort offering a high standard of girlfriend and or femdom experience. Standards and manners are especially important to me. I prefer you to contact me by telephone if possible however, I will reply to respectful emails and text messages but will need to speak to you before confirming an appointment. I feel a call before appointment helps to break the ice and see if we click, I like you to leave content!

I also encourage booking requests being made after we have agreed the details. This way we can leave each other valuable feedback.

Please ensure you smell nice, are freshly showered and trim when coming to visit! I understand if you are in the middle of your day so I have immaculate facilities you can use at mine - fresh towels and toiletries too!

If I do not answer the phone please send a text, this usually gets the quickest response from me. When contacting me let me know if it’s ok to respond and how etc! I promise you I’m always discreet and follow your instructions re contacting you.

Please do not call me from withheld numbers as I will not answer! X x X

If booking online, please call or text to ensure that I am available.

Please be aware that you are paying for my time and companionship – anything else that may occur is to be between two mutually consenting adults.


Of course, you can, gifts are never expected but always very appreciated. Here are a few of my favourite things to receive:

Lingerie / stockings / hold ups
Candles / Oils – Jo Malone, Diptyque, True Grace, - I like powerful scents
Perfumes - Malone, Dior, YSL, Chanel, Marc Jacobs, Dior, Lancome etc
A surprise!

I work from 9am to 6.30pm, Monday to Friday and 11am to 4pm on Saturday.

My apartment is within close walking distance from Epsom station with nearby car parks. My apartment is of a high standard with good clean facilities and discreet.

Outcalls are only available to existing clients.

I love roleplay and have many outfits to suit most tastes along with a very vivid imagination. I am also happy to wear outfits you have chosen for me, feel free to ask my clothing sizes.

Please feel free to contact me with your naughty roleplay suggestions! I love knowing what’s going on in your mind.

Roleplay scenarios that i particularly enjoy are:

Boss Bitch

I have a broad selection of:



Strap on

Heels, stockings and lingerie


I offer a wonderful prostate massage!

  • Mobile : 447483826856


  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Dinner Dates
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £110
1 Hour £220
2 Hours £440
3 Hours £660
4 Hours £880
Overnight £1500
1½ Hours £330
¾ Hour £160

Outcall rates

Duration Cost


Q : Who do you like to meet with?

A : Respectful gents!! I'll decide during our call if we click! x

Q : Do you offer an outcall service?

A : I feel I can offer the best experience at my place where everything I need is to hand! I will consider offers from existing clients so please ask once we get to know each other x

Q : Can i buy you a gift?

A : Of course, never expected but always appreciated. I am a size 8 clothing, 34DD bust and shoe size 4. Please feel free to surprise me with wishlist items or specific clothing requests you would like me to wear as I love to dress up for you x

Q : Do you offer facetime / video calls?

A : Unfortunately, no as I feel it does not keep me discreet although it's a service i would offer to existing friends x

Q : Do you offer bareback?

A : No, just don’t dare ask! Instant block! I take both of our health very seriously and I am regularly tested.

Q : What is your availability?

A : I am available 9am to 9pm 7 days however I don’t see too many gents a day so often finish early! Therefore if you’d like a later in the day appointment or early weekend then it’s best to pre book x


Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Italian

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What times are you always available?

A : 9am to 7pm

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : West Sussex

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Epsom

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Short, frilly skirt, windy day, no knickers........!

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : All sorts as long as you are polite and clean!

Scroll to Top