Escort Profile

StolenNecta

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

Older but experienced: Quality over quantity. 5 foot and 8 stone petite and classy cock jockey.

Gender Female
Age 51
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region East of England (Anglia)
Town Norwich
Nationality British
Postcode nr1

Overnight outcalls only currently at a reduced rate too... (needs to be arranged before 12 noon to get the lower rate though. Overnight is 14 hours max, ie 7pm -9am, plenty of time for dinner, drinks, fuck in bed, shower in morning etc) Currently in an apartment in the Norfolk area and available for incalls and also outcalls within a reasonable distance in the area (Although extra charge for outcalls over 15 mile from my location @ £1/ each extra mile) Petite, classy, private school and South East (Surrey) university educated, I'm from South Gosforth (Newcastle) . Size 8 and only 5 foot tall and 50 kg. Love sex - it's my favourite hobby... I have all sorts of lovely outfits to please and toys to show, but many may say I look just as good in jeans and T-shirt. Take a look at my videos and pics to see how skilled I am with a cock. I only see one or two clients per day usually so i can guarantee I am always clean and fresh for you and will give a totally personal experience. I don't clock-watch either. Basically I know I am very good at fucking and if you don't have the nicest fuck you ever had in your life with me, then I will be rather disappointed. My aim is to please... and i love fucking as much as you do. I will fuck you like a girlfriend, as intimately as you like, naked skin to skin on top while tongue in mouth if that's what you like. Check my videos and photo gallery to see what I can do with your hard cock! The best way to contact me initially is through the site email (I don't always check messages though) so prob pref to text me when my no. is displayed and I will try to reply as soon as I can. Text don't call! Duh! Don't make bookings, as I might not be available at the time you request and it may disappoint! I keep getting morons doing this despite being told not to, then the idiots leave me fake feedback when i don't get to see them. Bareback in pussy, and Cum in pussy or mouth £20 extra. Anal is fine (protected only) another £20 extra. I like doing anal on my back so you can watch me wanking my pussy while you fuck my arse. Unprotected anal and cum in ass? Strictly by negotiation and prior consent only!!

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • Voyeurism
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • MMF 3Somes
  • Swinging
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Unprotected Sex
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Bareback
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Face Sitting
  • Dogging
  • Snowballing
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Car Meets
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £70
1 Hour £130
2 Hours £230
3 Hours £280
Overnight £850
1½ Hours £180

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £90
1 Hour £150
2 Hours £250
3 Hours £300
Overnight £700
1½ Hours £200

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Taurus April 21 - May 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : French (un peu!)

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Adventurous, classy, horny

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : So many to choose from...!!

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : White Wine

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : The Engineer fucked me!

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Greek Islands

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Red Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Shoulder length

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'0

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 8st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 4

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 32"

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : NA

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Best to email or text me and ask

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : No Travelling

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Sex on a beach. Unexpectedly.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Anywhere is fine be me.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Cowgirl

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Clit

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Most days

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : My clit being licked with fingers in

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with StolenNecta should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top