Stb78

Click to view full profile

offer incalls A pure gentleman who loves looking after lady and couples???? Give pleasure it’s my main goal ????

Gender Male
Age 43
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region South West
Town Gloucester
Nationality Portuguese
Postcode Gl1

Here you a a guy who loves given pleasure, I’m happy to see lady’s and couples. Please get in touch.

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Swinging
  • Massage
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • Spanking (giving)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Double Penetration
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Dogging
  • Anal Play
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 40 GBP
1 Hour 80 GBP
2 Hours 160 GBP
3 Hours 200 GBP
4 Hours 300 GBP
Overnight 500 GBP
1½ Hours 120 GBP

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Pisces Feb 19 - Mar 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : uk

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : uk

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Gender neutral

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : bleu

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Lips

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : calm

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : roses

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : car

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : spain

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Other

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 13½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 25"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 7

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 30"

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : no

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Contact me first

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : London , midlands. South west.

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2hrs

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Cheltenham

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : None

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : blonde , African , any

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Many

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Blowjob

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Any where

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : All

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : All

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Group sex

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : N/a

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : At the beach with a stranger last year

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Group sex

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : 2/3 times a week

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Group sex

Book Stb78 via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top