Escort Profile

Stacey666

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

stacey in Perth check me out in some of my videos xx nothing done without! so don't ask! otherwise text me xx

Gender Female
Age 45
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region Scotland
Town Perth Center
Nationality British
Postcode PH1

!!!CHECK ME OUT IN MY VIDEOS NEW EVERY OTHER WEEK!!! !!! MAKE SURE YOU KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR THE NEW ONES !!! !!! AS YOU WANT TO SEE WHATS TO COME NEXT !!! Hi lads.. it’s Stacy a hot mama around for a little bit if your lookin to have a bit of fun then get in touch. nothing done without condoms do not ask me thanks 😊 as you will see in my photos I have blonde hair shoulder length a small body with titties to match 😛 yep small boobies lol.. I’m Scottish lass lookin for a good time so get in touch lads for a sexy time with me....I'M AVAILABLE TODAY!!!!!! MAKE SURE AND CHECKOUT MY VIDEOS CLIPS!!!

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Watersports
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Parties
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Deep Throat
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £140
2 Hours £240
3 Hours £340
15 mins £50
1½ Hours £190

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £170
2 Hours £270
3 Hours £370
4 Hours £450
Overnight £1000
1½ Hours £220

FAQs

Q : Are you Scottish?

A : Yes I am

Q : Do u do oral without?

A : No I don't

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Gemini May 21 - June 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : Scottish

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : If other, please specify:

A : None

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Purple

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Katie Perry

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Sweet,sour and bites

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Sweet and sour chicken with fried rice

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Summer fruits

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Amy

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : American dad

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Lillys

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Katie Perry purrs

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Sexy Underwear

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Tenerife

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Strawberry Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Small

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'3"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 7½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 34"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 26"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 34"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : A

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Small

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : Scars Inner left fore arm and upper right arm

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Most of the time

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Anywhere considered if £ is correct

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Perth Station

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Someone how is willing to try

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Don't know

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Comfortable bed

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Boring is the best

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : On top

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Good foot rub

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Niples

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : None

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Making man beg

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Lots

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Whipping mens ass

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Anytime

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with Stacey666 should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top