Sexygirlsophiex

Click to view full profile

Rainy days in .or cum play with me . Incalls

Gender Female
Age 37
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region Scotland
Town Dysart
Nationality British
Postcode Ky1

We all have needs so back too playtime let the fun begin 🤗 hopefully see you soon xx Hey I'm sophie (I'm back to play ) 🥰💋 I'm a lovely sexy petite lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets kinda woman 😍 I'm discreet and feeling very horny what goes on between us stays with us My best feature is my eyes and tits but I do have a sexy pussy too that tastes divine 🤗. I love too play and have lots of sexy fun. Can give you the best girlfriend experience without the strings . I'm easy too get along with and will make you feel comfortable and relaxed . I know how too have a good time and I know you will have a good time too and i will leave you with a smile on your face 😍 I only do outcalls .and occasional incalls with plenty notice .I dont do car meets so please dont ask unless we have built up trust . I am very clean I will arrive fresh and I practise safe sex and I expect the same from you . Hygiene is a big thing so please shower before I arrive 😘 If your out of my local area I will also need to charge towards petrol costs .This girl needs a good spanking and my pussy needs a good pounding 😜 .look forward too seeing you soon . .sophie xxx

Enjoys

  • Watersports
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Humiliation
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Foot Worship
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Dogging
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £120
2 Hours £220
3 Hours £320
4 Hours £420
Overnight £550
1½ Hours £180

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Gemini May 21 - June 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : Scottish

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Scottish

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Jason statham

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Fun bubbly friendly

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Italian

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Porn star martini

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Horrors

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : No time for tv 😜

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'3"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 4

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 12

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : D

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : No

Q : What times are you always available?

A : In day times 9 until 3 . Also most evenings for ou

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Nothing in public

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Shaved head .someone who knows what their doing

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : I'm not into women but I'm up for experimenting

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : I cant give out my dark secrets .thst epukd be telling ☺️

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : I love the outdoors .

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Any

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Giving and receiving oral

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : My clit after cuming

Scroll to Top