Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

Sensual and Strict best of both

Gender Female
Age 27
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town London
Nationality British
Postcode N19

Hello Gentlemen , I am Alisha, 26 years old and already an experienced Dominatrix. I am mixed raced, sexy and petite. I stand 5' 0” without heels, have 34c natural, breasts and a dress size 8. I have dark brown hair and come-to bed brown eyes. I take particular delight in dominating older men and will not normally see men under the age of 35, although if you really appeal to me, I may make an exception. I am naturally dominant so I am offering a professional service to discerning gentlemen, doing the things I love most. Several of my ‘gentlemen clients’ have said that it is almost impossible to find a dominatrix who offers such a sensual session of domination as I do. I have checked literally hundreds of Pro Domme websites and almost without exception there will be a warning not to ask for any sexual contact or favours but when you meet with me – you can ask but only I will decide if you are worthy of any form of relief. I am happy to consider both novice and experienced trainees to serve me and worship my beautiful body. So what is the ‘Difference’ I offer? You will be dominated sensually. I will make demands of you and if you do not come up to my standards, there will be consequences. I provide domination with a difference – it’s sensual and if you please me, you will be rewarded. My form of domination is in the bedroom setting. I do not have nor need a dungeon, shackles or whips but be assured I enjoy my power over you, I may humiliate you, trample on you or torture your genitals. I may tie you and beat you, if I choose to. NB agreed limits will be respected and ‘safe words’ will be given I will get inside your head but as the saying goes, it takes two to tango. I am not a mind reader so you will have to help me by telling me about your fantasy or desires including what you want to experience with me during our time together. I want to give you the experience of your lifetime and to leave you wanting more and unable to wait until we can meet again. I want to build a special relationship with selected gentlemen. I am experienced but even the best must constantly aim to be better. Before we meet I will take the time to exchange emails with you to give you the opportunity to tell me exactly what activities you are looking for and just as importantly any you do not want to experience. I know it can sometimes be hard to put your private thoughts into words but if you can tell me about your secret fantasy/desires of being taken charge of - I will listen to what you say and provided I think I will get pleasure from it, then, we will do it in session if time permits. However, I will not do anything that makes me feel uncomfortable and if this crops up I will tell you so that you can decide whether you still want to meet me. Are you a secret sissy, needing guidance and training? Need help with choosing clothes, training to wear make-up? Need a strong Mistress to feminise you and teach you to be the little sissy slut you really are? Are you looking for a Mistress to truly worship? You have come to the right place! Most of all I enjoy the psychological side of domination. I love to be in control and call the shots but I do not believe that just because I am a dominant woman I will only do the things I want to do. To get the best from our time together we must both enjoy ourselves and I am always willing to consider things I may not have done previously. I want us to enjoy our time together because that way we will both get the most from it. I am confident I will give you one of the best times of your life. I recommend you allow time before and after the session so I always like to take a few minutes for us both to prepare fully begin it starts and to wind down at the end so we can talk about how you felt the session went. It is then you will decide whether to give me the second envelope. Oh, I also love wine and chocolates why not surprise me! I only do outcalls. I will visit you in either in your home or your hotel. I am very discreet and expect the same of you. I will always arrive and leave quietly and will be wearing smart casual clothing which will not draw any particular attention either from hotel staff or from inquisitive neighbours. There is no extra cost for outcalls in central London, zones 1 & 2. For journeys outside that area I may charge for my travel expenses and for my travel time and will for first time clients require a 50% deposit for longer journeys. All bookings must be made through AW but initial contact should be via AW email. Please do not attempt to make a booking until we have agreed the details and all is confirmed. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully meeting you soon. experienced in: Water sports- can control the flow Foot fetish Face sitting Pain Caning Trampling DOMINATION - it is not all about Pain, it is about being told what to do (Dominated), Bondage (restrained whilst pleasured or teased) disciplined and having your boundaries pushed to the limit (but no further) it is about submitting to a woman in total control of you, experiencing pleasures heightened by sensual pain, pressure, restraint or desires in the manner only your dreams normally allow, Domination is about doing those things or having those things done to you which you yearn for and crave because no other pleasure is quite as good as that we can experience through being under the total control of a superior woman. I dont work on here fulltime i have a 9-5. I’m also looking for a sub or a sugar daddy to help with bills and day to day expenses. I would love a monthly allowance.


Q : Why haven’t you a lot of feedback?

A : I do work on here for fun I have a very busy 9-5 job .

Q : Do you do car meets?

A : No it’s not recommended for safety reasons I like to stay safe.

Q : Why do you not have many photos?

A : I have a day job and I like to remain discrete. I can assure you that you won't be disappointed.

Q : What type of gentlemen do I like to meet?

A : Clean, fun, on time, polite, eager to please, smart, obedient, friendly easy going mature gentlemen. No matter your race, religion or otherwise as long as you match with the above it's not a problem.

Q : When visiting me in a hotel will you be discrete?

A : Absolutely yes. I will arrived and leave dressed in smart clothing that will not attract any notice from anyone in Reception

Q : How will I know what will happen in the session?

A : I will message you beforehand to get an idea of your desires and limits/dislikes and how you would like the sesssion to go. I will then decide how best to incorporate such things into our session

Q : Have you got another lady to join in on the session?

A : Of course but be careful what you wish for - I have two close friends who are experienced and for an additional fee they may join. Contact me for more information.

Q : I want to bring you a gift?

A : It is always nice to receive gifts so Yes but all means - I love fine wine and chocolates also shop vouchers.

Q : Do you offer intercourse/sex?

A : Not normally - I'm a Domme but it depends on how well you please me and whether it is something I desire with you during the session. You can ask but I will decide. If you can sensually satisfy my needs, I might reward you with my hands or allow you wank in front of me whilst I play with my pussy.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Gemini May 21 - June 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : N/A

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : purple

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : shakira

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Dominant, Sexy, Sensual

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : pizza

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : prosecco

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : grease

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : chanel

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Fine wine chocolate or shopping vouchers

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : bahamas

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Mixed

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Small

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 32"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Small

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : n/a

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : ive tripped over in front of a packed bus and boob tube fell down

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : In the back of a car in a car park

Scroll to Top
Yes No