Secret-Sandy

Click to view full profile

❤️I offer the ultimate GFE - OAP’s are also welcome❤️I love what I do and I do it really well❤️

Gender Female
Age 40
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Portsmouth
Nationality British
Postcode Po4

Hi, I'm Sandy, and Welcome to my profile page. I’m a mature ENGLISH escort and I’m totally independent. I have blue eyes and bobbed blonde hair, I’m petite but curvy and very attractive. You’ll find Me immaculately presented at all times, I’m always dressed at the door and I love to wear elegant lingerie with stockings and suspenders and classy heels. Please let me know when booking if you’d like me to wear stockings for you or have bare legs. I offer the GFE-OAP’s are very welcome also. I offer the services listed only which are included in my hourly rate, no nasty extras. I’m fun, super sexy, really passionate and amazingly friendly, I love sex and really enjoy getting involved, and I’m also confident and really happy! Also very saucy and I’m good at what I do😉 I’m pretty confident you’ll have a fantastic time with me, I’ll make you feel relaxed on arrival and I’ll offer you a drink, we can chat for a bit.. then off to the bedroom. My aim is to make you fell like a million dollar’s and for you to leave feeling happy and satisfied. I'm available most days between 10am-10pm, making my last appointment 9pm You may visit me at my comfortable home in Southsea Which is in a quiet private residential area. Street parking is not a problem in the daytime, you can park in the evening on the seafront which is a two minute walk to my house. ❤️GIFTS❤️-I know some gents don’t like to turn up empty handed, so here’s a few ideas. Tom Ford perfumes/products or Chanel perfumes/ any white Or yellow Flowers or scented candles. Gifts are not expected but are really sweet and always appreciated. I'm not judgemental at all on the way you look or how old you are, the only thing I will expect is a FRESH BREATH and a CLEAN WASHED BODY. A splash of aftershave is always a treat for me, a man who smells good is always a turn on for me. You may contact me by calling NUMBER BELOW or make a booking through the site. ❤️DISCRETION IS ASSURED AND EXPECTED Looking forward to meeting you soon. Love Sandy.x ❤️PLEASE NOTE YOU ARE PAYING FOR MY TIME AND COMPANIONSHIP ONLY-ANYTHING ELSE THAT MAY OCCUR IS BETWEEN TWO CONSENTING ADULTS

  • Mobile : 447528193648

Enjoys

  • French Kissing
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Couple MF
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £200
2 Hours £400
3 Hours £600
1½ Hours £300

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £250
2 Hours £500
1½ Hours £350

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Leo July 23 - Aug 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Black/Grey and Cream.

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Face

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Fun/creative/spontaneouse

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Fish/Shellfish/french/yummy deserts.

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Fruit juices/Tea.No alcohol

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Fantacy Films

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Period dramas

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Any white flowers

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Any Chanel Perfume or products/ Tom ford products

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Scented candles/Any white flowers/Turkish Delight

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Dubai/Bali/Barbados

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'2"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 8st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 29"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 4.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 26"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 34"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : No

Q : What times are you always available?

A : 9am-9pm

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Petersfield, Chichester, Guildford Southampton

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Hilsea

Scroll to Top