Escort Profile


official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile


Gender Female
Age 47
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South West
Town Weymouth
Nationality British
Postcode DT3

ABOUT ME I’m a classier lady who wants to show her beautiful natural body off and have fun with all you guys and girls out there. I’m 47 and take pride in my body. I’m flirty, full of energy and wanna meet the same 😘 I’m a dirty redhead 👱‍♀️ who likes to bounce on a big hard cock🍆🍆I love 💕 to have a chat with my clients and make you feel welcome in my chat room. I like to laugh 😂 and have a very cheeky side to me. I do most things but I mainly just like to get my kit off and play. I’m a no messin’ type of girl 🥳❤️I just want you to enjoy 😊 your time with me, so come into my room and let’s have some fun 🥰😜 I`m also a Trained Massage Therapist :) ESCORT Please message me through AW or talk to me about a meet in a PRIVATE SESSION when you see me online. I will answer any questions you have :) xx Outcalls only xx GROUP SESSIONS When you hit the group button you will see me ready for some action but please bare in mind you won’t have me to yourself. There will be others in the chat room so you will be sharing me. I will talk dirty and tease but won’t get undressed until you take me to a private session ❤️👍 IN PRIVATE SESSIONS When you hit the Private button, here is where the fun really starts! I will undress and play for you and only you with toys and fingers and all sorts. I will show you everything and you will have me all to yourself. Go on…. you are so worth it 😍🍆🍑 KNICKERS FOR SALE I do sell my sexy cum filled knickers 👙 so message me on here and let me know what you desire ❤️❤️ I also do a DirectIM and SMS 😊 service so you can come and talk to me for a reduced rate. Tell me your secrets and I’ll tell you mine 😱😱 I promise I won’t judge. I warn you though, I have a dirty vocabulary💯‼️ If I`m not on cam you`ll be sure to find me on DirectIM xx One thing is for sure ⚠️⚠️ Nothing surprises me I will talk about anything in my room so if you have a particular taboo, I’m your girl 💘 ‼️‼️➡️➡️ I NOW HAVE LOVENSE TOYS ⬅️⬅️‼️‼️ Yes that’s right they are the most amazing way of having fun on cam. You can give me an orgasm by simply logging downloading the LOVENSE App on your phone. Add me, ask me for details in my chat room, connect to cam through Adultwork then sit back and make me have the best orgasm. You will be controlling my toys as I play from your phone. I can’t wait to try ❤️❤️ I have the Lush 2 and Nora🔥🔥🔥 pictures in blog ‼️‼️‼️ SPECIAL OFFERS ON CAM GO LOOK ⚠️ LINK AT BOTTOM OF PAGE ⚠️ I TRY TO BE ONLINE 24HOURS A DAY IF I`M NOT CAMMING I WILL BE IN DirectInstantMesssage AT A LOWER RATE, SO IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT ANYTHING OR YOU JUST FANCY A NAUGHTY CHAT JUST HIT THE DirectIM BUTTON. IF YOU WANT ME TO HOP ON CAM MESSAGE ME AND IF I CAN I WILL XX


  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Depilation
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Massage
  • Humiliation
  • Rimming
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tantric
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £200
2 Hours £300
3 Hours £350
4 Hours £450
1½ Hours £250


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aries March 21 - April 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : French

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Other

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Tom Hardy

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Funny, friendly, fabulous

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Avocado

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Tea

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Anything with Tom Hardy

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Eastenders

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Gladiolus

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Channel No.5

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Chocolates and Lingerie

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Italy

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Red

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'5"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 32"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : GG

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Mostly everyday

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

This profile comes direct from, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with Searching4You should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top