Scottblinguk

Click to view full profile

New guy here to pleasure you all

Gender Male
Age 39
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Town Grimsby
Nationality British
Postcode DN33

Blue eyes fit build "7 inch cock. if like big hard cock balls deep inside you.ask me anything you want dont be shy. If you want some hardcore dirty times ladies then get in touch.first time meets Get a half price discount however long you want my services..

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • MMF 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Bareback
  • Modeling
  • Milking/Lactating
  • Anal Play
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 30 GBP
1 Hour 50 GBP
15 mins 20 GBP
1½ Hours 100 GBP

FAQs

Q : naughtyni

A : i sent her 45 creduts for chat az ui can clearly see on my credit history and for two days now she ignoring me andf went to her address 3 times and 3ed time she got a differnt girl to answer saying she dont liv here she moved out 3weeks ago.please help me AW

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aries March 21 - April 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Bigender

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Jenna Jameson

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Dirty

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Pizza

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Vodka

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'6"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 34"

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : NA

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : NA

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : No

Q : What times are you always available?

A : 6.00_9.00am

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Grimsby/clew

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 30 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Grimsby town

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Fell over with my cock in hand

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Xds

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : All

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Fucking in night clubs

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Let girls finger my arse while i fuck them

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Anywere

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Any

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Boobs

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Bell end

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Any

Book Scottblinguk via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top