Escort Profile

Sashavelvets

Click to view full profile

Stunning bubbly red head 😜😜

Gender Female
Age
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Town Grimsby
Nationality British
Postcode Dn35

I'm 5ft4, size 8 pocket rocket, with a big and bouncy 34dd bust.😜 In my late 20s with long dark red hair, blue eyes and a peachy arse.😜xx Come and see me for all you needs, you will not be disappointed...can't wait to see you😜😜xx We have a 2 girl special 140 for half an hour with interaction 🥰xx Subscribe to my private gallery and tell me what kind of content you would like me to upload. Can't wait to see you 😜x I ALWAYS play safe, for my health and yours, so please don't ask me not to xx Anymore information drop me a message looking forward to hearing from you 😜😜 xxx

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Watersports
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Massage
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Foot Worship
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Dinner Dates
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £70
1 Hour £120
15 mins £50

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £90
1 Hour £140
2 Hours £250

FAQs

Q : bareback?

A : never, please don't ask

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Leo July 23 - Aug 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : foul!

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : forward, open, unique

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : apple crumble

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : pepsi

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : cigs lol

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Red

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'4"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 4.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 36"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : DD

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Enhanced

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Visible

Q : What times are you always available?

A : 10am -5 pm

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Hull, Grimsby, Lincoln, Doncaster, Leeds, York

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 30 mins

Scroll to Top