Escort Profile

Sama New Ebony girl

Click to view full profile

💕 EBONY BEAUTY.

Gender Female
Age 40
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South West
Town Exeter,
Nationality Kenyan
Postcode EX1

Independent Ebony girl. I'm available to give you the best sex of your life 🤪🤪Your NAUGHTY NAUGHTY GAL 😘😘💕to give you pleasure and show you a good time.😘 I am always very willing to entertain you in any way that I can. MY PUSSY IS SHAVED SMOOTH . Will travel local to you for discreet pleasure. .No offence but will not meet blacks.Just my personal preference. message on this site a text or phone call please so we can plan ahead and devise a fun , sexy plan together. Let me show you good time like you never experienced before. ALL PHOTOS ARE RECENT. , WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU WILL GET —-MAYBE EVEN BETTER ,!

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Oral without Protection
  • Deep Throat
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Modeling
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 80 GBP
1 Hour 120 GBP
Overnight 600 GBP
1½ Hours 150 GBP

FAQs

Q : How do I book you?

A : Please message me on AW or send me a text or phone please

Q : What sort of message to book you is best ?

A : Please state your requirements, how long you would like , alternative dates . PLEASE DON’T JUST SAY HI or I want to fuck you

Q : Do you do bareback ?

A : No, I value my health too much

Q : Do you do anal?

A : Definitely not

Q : Do you do CIM

A : No under no circumstances . In a condom or on my body not face please

Q : Do you see couples

A : Yes I will do a threesome with a Male and female couple

Q : Do you do overnights

A : Occasionally, please text for details

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Virgo Aug 24 - Sept 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : French

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Other

Q : If other, please specify:

A : Bi interested

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Yellow

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Hugh Grant

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Legs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Bubbly , lively daring

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Pasta

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Wine

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Pretty Woman

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Doc Martin

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Chantelle Coco

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Wine, vodka gin

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Caribean

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Black

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 33"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : NA

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : No

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Evenings and weekends

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 30 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Newton Abbot

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Rather not say

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Well mannered, smartly dressed sporty gentlemen

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Feminine and sexy

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Being brought to orgasm 5 times one morning

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Joined this site

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In bed

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Taken from behind while my bottom is spanked

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Sucking my new man while gazing into his eyes

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : My nipples neck and clit

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : With my first client, enjoyed parting my legs very wide

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : A threesome

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Every day

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : when I am made to cum

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : All the time

Book Sama New Ebony girl via Adultwork now

Scroll to Top