Escort Profile

RiderXo

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

???? HOT SEXY ? BRUNETTE ? SWINGING ? PEGGING QUEEN ? CURVALISIOUS ? BISEXUAL ? OPEN MINDED ? DOWM N D!RTY LADY?one on one pegging sessions ????

Gender Female
Age 33
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Wales
Town Chester
Nationality British
Postcode LL11

😈 Hi THERE... CUM on in.... MY NAMES RIDERXO, I LOVE being in CONTROL and you OBEYING by my RULES ...Doing as I say without HESITATION...Get on your KNEES and WORSHIP your QUEEN...

Or SEE if you can MAKE me OBEY! Plenty of experience in SWINGING, as a party hostess in a club.. I am the PEGGING QUEEN you'll never find better than me.... Natural CURVALISIOUS body, with HUGE JUICY TITS... CUM in and watch as I bounce them for you... I have a large SELECTION OF TOYS for you too choose from... The STRAPON is my favourite.... I LOVE a CHEEKY CHAT with plenty of one too one KINKYNESS, CUM c2c with me as we get too know each others KINKS.... FULL FILTH [heading] EXPERIENCE POWERFUL LONG NASTY PLEASURE ,LONG LASTING EXPLOSIONS that don't STOP...... Huge tits big juicy ass, curves that are ready to bounce for you!!! watch my juicy ass from behind as I twerk back into you!! Slapping my ass as I pin you back and slam into you!!! making you take me while I squirt all over you!! rubbing my hands over my body for you as you watch me play with myself.. enjoy all of me every curve, I want you to go over and explore teasing me!......

DONT FORGET TO ADD ME TO YOUR HOTLIST!!!!

PRIVATE 1 on 1 Pegging sessions available

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £100
1 Hour £160

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £130
1 Hour £220

FAQs

Q : Do you peg?

A : Yes, I've been pegging for about 4 years

Q : Do you do bareback?

A : NO NEVER

Q : Do you have a number/ call me

A : I only make bookings on here and deposits taken on time slots. I won't call but numbers will be exchanged once deposits taken

Q : What's your favourite kink?

A : I have so many! Best cam calling me to find out ;)

Q : Do I have many dildos?

A : Yes I do. I have loads, I use various sizes to fck myself with and peg with!

Q : Are you breasts real?

A : Yep! Very big and large and real!

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Virgo Aug 24 - Sept 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Welsh

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : If other, please specify:

A : Bi sexual

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red!

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Ryan Reynolds

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Naughty, dark humour, fun

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Hmm mexican

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Crimes 19 red or a bottle of water

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : I like so many so can't pick one! Come tell me yo

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Brooklyn 99

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Tulips

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : She by Amarni

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Dildos and strap ons!

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Scotland

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'6"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 14st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 33"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 18+

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 40"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 42"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 50"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : H

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Very Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : I have a few.. stomach, breast, back of arm

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Always online

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Wirral

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Mixed as I move about

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Hmm not many things, did laugh and pee myself once

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Any.. I'm attracted to laughter and fun times

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Once again any! I love good banter and a good kisser

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : I work for a swingers club so I've done a fair few kinky hot things!!

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Once again working for a very popular adult entertainment venue I've had so hot kink fun sessions!

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In a field pouring with rain

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Like doggy but good old missionary too

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Reverse Cow girl is hot!

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Teasing my body

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Mmm my clit and left nipple

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : Ow I have to many

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : M F M

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Couple times a week

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Pegging, Oral, tease touching

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Midday or 6ish in evening

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with RiderXo should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top