Richard2470

Click to view full profile

I'm Bottom only now, love you horny guys, to come along and use my holes, so if your into breeding me sometime let me know.

Gender Male
Age 58
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region West Midlands
Town Walsall
Nationality
Postcode Ws2

Available Daytime And Evenings. I enjoy receiving anul bottom, owo giving receiving, cim giving receiving, rimming giving receiving. I enjoy bb, being breed. I am always clean and fresh so please ensure you are as well.

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • MMF 3Somes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Domination
  • Rimming
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Milking/Lactating
  • Snowballing
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour 40 GBP
2 Hours 60 GBP

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour 50 GBP
2 Hours 75 GBP

FAQs

Q : Have you got your own house?

A : Yes private and very quiet area.

Q : Is there anything you will not do?

A : Come and find out....

Q : Do I do cim

A : Enjoy receiving mmm

Q : Do I receive anul.

A : Yes I really enjoy being fucked in the ass...

Q : Do you take bare back.

A : I'm on prep, bb not a problem, or protected, up to you...

Q : How do I arrange a meet.

A : Send me a messages I will get back to you.

Q : Do you enjoy being submissive

A : Happy to receive cock in all my holes....

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Cancer June 22 - July 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Enlish

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Up for anything

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Italian

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Whisky and dry

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Layer cake

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Grand designs

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Clematis

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Italy

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'11"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 12st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 40"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 34"

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Evenings/Day time

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : No Travelling

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Walsall

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Men with large cocks, and cum heavy...

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Women with a shapely ass, and a shaved pussy, Adventurous will try anything....

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Went to a sauna, went into a quiet room, expected to get at least 1 visitor, 10 guys came in, they took it in turns fucking me one after the other, my ass was full of cum, it took them over an hour to drain their balls into me. Can't wait to see them again...

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : As above.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : On my kitchen table...

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy..

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Cum inside my ass....

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Cock and ass butt hole.

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Anul.. Giving or receiving.

Book Richard2470 via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top