Escort Profile

RedPerfectPoison

Click to view full profile

i aim to please. im used to taking orders and obeying. im not very dominant etc but am happy to participate or atleast try. im not interested in anal at all. im clean friendly iv a calming and relaxing nature that nerves soon disappear.

Gender Female
Age 31
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region West Midlands
Town Telford
Nationality British
Postcode Tf1

Im a down to earth naughty girl who always pleaseS I’m open to new experiences. I am honest what you see is what you get. I have a magic pussy and my oral skills are out of this world. I’m happy to meet aslong as your respectful. I can do out calls and I can accommodate. Im curvy, blond, I’ve a big fat booty a pussy that is magic I’m like a genie im rubbed the right way il fulfil ur desires. anyone who rings on withheld will not be answered

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • Swinging
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Unprotected Sex
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Foot Worship
  • Face Sitting
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 100 -1
1 Hour 180 -1
15 mins 50 -1

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 90 -1
1 Hour 170 -1
15 mins 45 -1

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aquarius Jan 20 - Feb 18

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Pink

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Caring, friendly, fun

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Captain Morgan with coke

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Lily

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Never been brought one

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'2"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 2.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : Scars on : left knee-cap and throat

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Most times

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Wellington

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Outdoors bent over

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Legs in the air

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Giving oral

Book RedPerfectPoison via Adultwork now

Scroll to Top