Escort Profile

PhoebeHuxley

Click to view full profile

❤️❤️Tall curvy student❤️ 30GG Busty angel❤️ Outcall Only ❤️

GenderFemale
Age25
OrientationBi-sexual
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionSouth East
TownBrighton
NationalityBritish
PostcodeBn1

Raised in the English countryside, I've had a wholesome and joyful upbringing. Affectionately known by most as a studious grade-A angel. Conscientious, bright and kind.Since becoming a poised and confident young woman, my mischievous streak has come to bloom and I have left my rural roots for the thrills that can only be found in the Capital.Most of my time is occupied by being a student. I also have a little job that keeps me out of trouble and this, which keeps me in it.I have a curiosity for investigating human sexuality and relationships, I myself being a genuine bisexual. I'm dying to know what makes you tick.I'm a film fan with a preference for Sci-fi or fantasy but I can't resist a good heist movie. You may be surprised by my eclectic music taste. Perhaps we can go see a show together. Or just stay in for a little “Netflix and chill”.A classical young beauty, I've always been aware of the turning heads. The long glances across darkened rooms earnt by striking height and mane of flowing curls. My lavish curves and their resulting road accidents.I'm an Amazonian goddess, my generous figure always dressed in subtle elegance. A natural beauty I keep my makeup light on my youthful complexion.At heart, I am a hopeless romantic and passionate bedfellow. I'll give you an intensely indulgent and genuine intimacy that you'll be replaying in your mind all week.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️The tier system means that I'm outcall only in Brighton and London at the moment. However the situation seems to change all the time so it's worth dropping me an email.I adore playing tour guide and companion at London's finest restaurants, cocktail bars and hotels. My knowledge of London's hidden gems makes me the perfect addition to any visit, whether it be business or pleasure. Wiser than my years I make a wonderfully stimulating dinner date.If you are looking for entertainment behind closed doors, away from the hustle and bustle, then I provide an intimate and enthusiastic girlfriend experience, sometimes dipping my toes into the realm of sensual domination. I struggle to keep a straight face during role-plays because I truly love what I do and cannot be anyone other than my authentic self. That's not to say that I'm not adventurous, I am constantly surprised by the depths of my own desire felt while fulfilling the fantasies of my patrons, whether they be vanilla or entirely less conventional.My out-call availability is flexible and easily obtained via email.At a glance...Age: Early twentiesCurves: 32GG NaturalDress: 14Shoe size: 6Height: 6ftNationality: EnglishOrientation: BisexualEyes: BlueHair: brunette and naturally curly

    Enjoys

    • Oral
    • Voyeurism
    • Watersports (Giving)
    • Toys
    • French Kissing
    • Fetish
    • FFM 3Somes
    • Moresomes
    • Massage
    • Fisting
    • BDSM (giving)
    • Spanking (giving)
    • Spanking (receiving)
    • Domination (giving)
    • Humiliation (giving)
    • Facials
    • Oral without (at discretion)
    • Receiving Oral
    • Strap On
    • Prostate Massage
    • Striptease
    • Foot Worship
    • Face Sitting
    • Fisting (giving)
    • Tantric
    • Tie & Tease
    • Penetration (Protected)
    • Lapdancing
    • Cross Dressing
    • Travel Companion
    • Dinner Dates
    • Food Sex/Sploshing
    • Disabled Clients
    • Hand Relief
    • Fingering/Finger Play

    I meet with

    • Male
    • Female
    • Couple MF
    • Couple MM

    Incall rates

    DurationCost

    Outcall rates

    DurationCost
    1 Hour200 GBP
    2 Hours400 GBP
    3 Hours600 GBP
    4 Hours600 GBP
    Overnight1200 GBP
    1½ Hours300 GBP

    Interview

    Q : What is your starsign?

    A : Virgo Aug 24 - Sept 22

    Q : What is your Primary Language?

    A : English

    Q : What is your favourite colour?

    A : Pink

    Q : What is your best feature?

    A : Boobs

    Q : What is your favourite food?

    A : sushi

    Q : What is your favourite drink?

    A : gin

    Q : What is your ethnicity?

    A : Caucasian (White)

    Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

    A : Blue

    Q : What is the colour of your hair?

    A : Blonde

    Q : What length is your hair?

    A : Long

    Q : How would you describe your body type?

    A : Few Extra Pounds

    Q : How tall are you?

    A : 6'0

    Q : What is your shoe size?

    A : 6

    Q : What is your dress size?

    A : 14

    Q : What size is your chest?

    A : 34"

    Q : What is your waist measurement?

    A : 30"

    Q : What is your hips measurement?

    A : 40"

    Q : What is your bra cup-size?

    A : GG

    Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

    A : Very Large

    Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

    A : Natural

    Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

    A : Trimmed

    Q : Do you smoke?

    A : No

    Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

    A : Tattoos

    Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

    A : Discrete

    Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

    A : Yes

    Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

    A : 1hr

    Book PhoebeHuxley via Adultwork now

    Register your profile at www.britishescorts.directory

    Scroll to Top