Escort Profile

Parma2k20

Click to view full profile

Here to gift the art of pleasure

GenderMale
Age30
OrientationStraight
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionLondon
TownHounslow, Heathrow, Ealing, West Drayton, Hayes
NationalityBritish
PostcodeTW3

I am a young, british born man with an indian backgroundI am here purely with the purpose of giving females a good time.I have a fully trimmed body and endure to hygiene at all times, I would expect the same in return from you xI am here purely with the aim of giving ladies the satisfaction they are deprived off, whether it be girlfriend experience or if you just want to fuck and be fucked like a porn star.All acts of sex to be performed with a condom however oral on me can be without. This both for my safety as well as your own! 😌I am based in hounslow but happy to travel upto 25 miles, please contact me by email for further information.Hope to see all you sexy ladies soon!

    Enjoys

    • Oral
    • "A" Levels
    • Watersports (Giving)
    • Spanking
    • MMF 3Somes
    • FFM 3Somes
    • Moresomes
    • Bukkake
    • Parties
    • CIM
    • Oral without Protection
    • Domination
    • Massage
    • Being Filmed
    • Deep Throat
    • BDSM (giving)
    • Rimming (receiving)
    • Spanking (giving)
    • Domination (giving)
    • Humiliation (giving)
    • CIM (at discretion)
    • "A" Levels (at discretion)
    • Facials
    • Oral without (at discretion)
    • French Kissing (discretion)
    • Receiving Oral
    • Striptease
    • Double Penetration
    • Role Play & Fantasy
    • Fisting (giving)
    • Dogging
    • Anal Play
    • Penetration (Protected)
    • Lapdancing
    • 15 Mins "quickie"
    • Dinner Dates
    • Food Sex/Sploshing
    • Car Meets
    • Disabled Clients
    • Gang Bangs
    • Hand Relief
    • Fingering/Finger Play

    I meet with

    • Female
    • Couple MF
    • Couple MM

    Incall rates

    DurationCost

    Outcall rates

    DurationCost
    ½ Hour50 GBP
    1 Hour75 GBP
    2 Hours130 GBP
    3 Hours200 GBP
    4 Hours250 GBP
    Overnight400 GBP
    15 mins30 GBP
    1½ Hours100 GBP

    FAQs

    Q : Bareback?

    A : No sorry. This is bad for my health as well as yours

    Q : Do I see men on a 1 to 1 basis

    A : I am straight. Only see F, FFM, MMF

    Q : What is your phone number

    A : Please either email me or send me a message on AW. I will send prompt replies.

    Q : How can I contact you

    A : Through AW messaging service or by email please

    Q : Age preference?

    A : I do not see anyone younger than 18, I do not have restrictions on maximum age

    Q : Availability

    A : I am a available most days even if it does not show on my profile. Drop me a message and I will reply.

    Interview

    Q : What is your starsign?

    A : Aquarius Jan 20 - Feb 18

    Q : What is your Primary Language?

    A : English

    Q : What is your Secondary Language?

    A : Punjabi

    Q : What is your favourite colour?

    A : Black

    Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

    A : The sexy Shyla Styles - R.I.P

    Q : What is your best feature?

    A : Bum

    Q : What three words best describe your personality?

    A : Fun, Bubbly, Easygoing

    Q : What is your favourite food?

    A : Pizza

    Q : What is your favourite drink?

    A : Whiskey

    Q : What is your favourite film?

    A : Hardcore porn

    Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

    A : Eastenders haha

    Q : What is your ethnicity?

    A : Indian

    Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

    A : Brown

    Q : What is the colour of your hair?

    A : Black

    Q : What length is your hair?

    A : Short

    Q : How would you describe your body type?

    A : Average

    Q : How tall are you?

    A : 5'9"

    Q : How much do you weigh?

    A : 10st

    Q : What is your shoe size?

    A : 9

    Q : What is your waist measurement?

    A : 34"

    Q : What times are you always available?

    A : Flexible - contact me

    Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

    A : Yes

    Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

    A : Flexible - please contact me

    Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

    A : 2½+

    Q : Nearest rail station?

    A : Hounslow West

    Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

    A : Got caught getting my dick sucked by an ex girlfriend in our school girls toilets

    Q : What sort of men turn you on?

    A : I'm straight so no men turn me on. Sorry

    Q : What sort of women turn you on?

    A : A woman that knows what she wants, and what she has to do to get it

    Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

    A : FFM. Hammering away at one girl in doggy while the other was eating my ass

    Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

    A : Having sex in a Tesco car park one evening while the store was still open. My car was definitely not welcome back there

    Book Parma2k20 via Adultwork now

    Register your profile at www.britishescorts.directory

    Scroll to Top