Escort Profile

PLT123

Click to view full profile

pretty little thing

Gender Female
Age 29
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region North East
Town Stockton On Tees
Nationality British
Postcode TS18

HI I AM PRETTY LITTLE THING! CAN I PLEASE REMIND EVERYONE THAT I DO NOT REPLY TO EMAILS OR AW MESSAGES! I ALSO RARLEY ANSWER THE PHONE! Nighmare I am hahah! I DO REPLY TO TEXT MESSAGES ON THE number ending 074. Texts are always responded to, even if I am busy at the time I will pick it up later on. I am Pretty Little Thing, I am a size 8 petite brunette with tanned skin. My body is in fact my best asset, I like to take care of myself and live a healthy lifestyle. I AM ENGLISH AND MY PHOTOS ARE REAL! I can speak properly and respectfully (No Chavyness haha, Classy but Sassy) I can also be a filthy little girl that needs bending over your knee for a pussy smacking punishment for being a naughty slut 😂 I am an independent escort who is here to provide you with a genuine and professional service! I pride myself on my professionalism, data protection and discreetness. I enjoy meeting new people and I enjoy sex! haha, I go with the motto of ‘try everything once’ so I am completely open minded and non-judgmental. It makes perfect sense as, how will you know if you like something or not if you have never experienced it? Heheh I particularly enjoy role play! On many occasions I have set up scenes, outfits and roles to make my clients fantasies come true! For example a client wanted to pretend to be builder carrying out work on a home in which he fucked the clients wife whilst he was at work. Therefore, I dressed up as a house wife and as soon as the client knocked on my door we got into our roles. He stays he was there to complete work, I showed him to the kitchen. He then walked past my bedroom to find me naked playing with myself. I asked him for his help, he asked where my husband was, at work, so he fucked me over the kitchen sink and even put his drill inside me. There are lots of story lines that can be played, I have pretended to be a victim in a burglary, in which I was sexually attacked. I have been a naught school girl, a babysitter, a wife’s sister. The list is endless! If you have a fantasy in mind and would like to here how we could set up the scenery and roles, get in contact! Xx I speak correctly and respectfully, I try my best to keep up with your messages and calls! When I am not available, I will sure return messages later in the day! I definitely value my clients! I love meeting new people from all walks of life. I am professional and non-judgmental. This service is a good solution for many people and I understand the various reasons for using the service. This may also be just a bit of good old fashioned naughtiness and that is fine! Human nature needs do call and I am here to answer.

  • Mobile : 447842730074

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • BDSM
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Unprotected Sex
  • Bareback
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Milking/Lactating
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £140
15 mins £50
¾ Hour £120

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £120
1 Hour £180
15 mins £70
¾ Hour £160

FAQs

Q : Do you meet older men?

A : Yes; I prefer them!

Q : Are you English?

A : Yes, most certainly!

Q : What times do you usually work?

A : I work everyday and I am most probably available most, between 12 noon until 10pm. I am very flexible and try to meet all customers timing needs.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Leo July 23 - Aug 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : N/A

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Other

Q : If other, please specify:

A : An

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : White

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Wolf of Wall Street (fat guy hahah)

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Happy, flirty, cool

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Chinese

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Tropical juice

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Taken

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Peaky Blinders

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Sunflowers

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Alien

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Anything designer clothing

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Bali

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'2"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 8½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 31"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 4

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 26"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : B

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : NA

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : One mole on the top of my left thigh

Q : What times are you always available?

A : I am happy to work around clients needs for timing

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Middlesbrough, Stockton, flexible

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Middlesbrough

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : I got caught having sex in an alley by my uncle when I was a teenager with my first boyfriend hahaha

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : A manly man! Not a pretty boy! Someone that takes control and knows what they want!

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : A feminine women who’s classy but naughty

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : The first time I tried role play! I was a housewife at home whilst my husband was at work and the other person was a plumber looking at the boiler that had broken down, when he had finished he come downstairs to find me undressed playing on the couch! ;)

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : I attended an engagement party and found myself in the toilets with the groom to be ????

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In a New York apartment with massive windows looking out on the city. Being completely rude in front of the window!

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Reverse cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Mouths, kissing, spitting

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Bum

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : I was a housewife at home whilst my husband was at work and the other person was a plumber looking at the boiler that had broken down, when he had finished he come downstairs to find me undressed playing on the couch! ;)

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : DP

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : 2 per day

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Oral

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Mid morning on a lazy day

Book PLT123 via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top