Escort Profile

NaughtyEmma3121

Click to view full profile

38K NAUGHTY BRITISH GIRL NEXT DOOR xx

Gender Female
Age 37
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region West Midlands
Town A45, Solihull, Birmingham
Nationality British
Postcode B90

You've tried the rest now try me, non rush bi escort caters for your every need, sensual French kissing with girlfriend experience and tight juicy pussy waiting for you. I'm discrete well mannered and well spoken English girl with a naughty streak and natural 38k breasts waiting for your touch. You book my time so you can come as many times as you like, no rush and if you want to just relax and chat that's also fine. Shower facilities and clean towels on site provided with parking also. Please feel free to check out feedback or private gallery which includes a face picture as well as naughty shots updated regularly . Dirty phone chat and cam sessions available nightly, come join me and let's play, Roleplay sessions on request love to dress up, please and tease. Toys on request, you can even take it away if you want for a small cost depending on the toy. All condoms are provided including latex free and just to warn I sometimes squirt when I am really turned on and start to gush, it can get very wet here. Feel free to call or email any questions you may have or check out my blog for regular sexploits and naughty thoughts . I update my blog daily on here. See you soon Em xxxxx 💜💜Please note I don't answer withheld number calls, if you'd like to book then please message me or drop me a email 💜 Dbendnd

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Depilation
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £140
2 Hours £230
3 Hours £330
4 Hours £430
Overnight £1000
15 mins £80
1½ Hours £200

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £120
1 Hour £180
2 Hours £280
3 Hours £380
4 Hours £480
15 mins £100
1½ Hours £240

FAQs

Q : Do you meet??

A : Yes I do, please see my profile to book xx

Q : Do you offer Bareback?

A : Sorry no bareback is offered, I value both my own health and clients health too much to risk it.

Q : Do you have toys?

A : Yes a couple can bring along if the buzzing variety, if you want Lego you'll have to supply x

Q : Do you charge for extras?

A : No, My rates include everything offered on my profile within that time, no hidden extras.

Q : Do you offer anal.

A : Sorry it's not something that gets me off so I don't perform it

Q : Do you offer true girlfriend experience?

A : Of course I'll nag you, spend your money and moan If your at the football again. On a better note no, the GFE would be a more rewarding time of pleasure, kisses, cuddles and I would accompany to the football if required x

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Libra Sept 23 - Oct 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Spanish

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : If other, please specify:

A : N/a

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Black

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : That would be telling

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Hair

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Bubbly, shy, mysterious

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Tapas

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Prosecco

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Graffiti Bridge

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Law and order

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Gucci Bloom

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Travel vouchers

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : USA

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Hazel

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Shoulder length

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Heavy Set

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'0

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 14½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 29"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 16

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 42"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : G

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Very Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Very Discrete

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : None

Q : What times are you always available?

A : All the time

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Birmingham, others at request if travel expenses covered

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Walsall

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Walking down the road in a sheer mesh dress not realising that my beautiful breast had escaped from my bra and I was walking about with it on display until a old gentleman around 70 came up to me and whispered in my ear that he loved my huge areolas.

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Businessmen and older guys, a guy who can make me laugh and is respectful.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Assertive, hard to get or submissive

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : A quickie in the toilet at Wembley

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Had sex in my office when the boss was out on the floor.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In a Jacuzzi or bed

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : On top, doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy, on top

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Clean, nice smelling

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : My clit

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : N-a

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Pretty woman style

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : French kissing

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Early afternoon

Scroll to Top