Escort Profile

Mistressjane31

Click to view full profile

❤️ BBW ❤️ MILF ❤️ SQUIRT ❤️ KINKY ❤️ GFE ❤️ SQUASHING ❤️ DOMINATION ❤️ SENSUAL MASSAGE ❤️ SPANKING ❤️ FRENCH KISSING ❤️ CUDDLING ❤️ SISSIFICATION ❤️ FOOT WORSHIP ❤️ FINANCIAL DOMINATION ❤️ VIRTUAL GFE ❤️ SMOKING ❤️

Gender Female
Age 42
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region North West
Town Liverpool
Nationality British
Postcode L2


Hello kinky people.!!

Thank you for viewing my profile.

Please keep checking out my profile, new exciting content regularly being uploaded.

❤️ I'm Mistress Jane, 42-year-old British Female. ❤️

I'm a fun-loving girl who simply enjoys pleasure. I'm a kinky, sexy, raunchy, adventurous BBW. If you like curves, then I'm your woman, I am also an exceptional squirter so if u like it wet and wild then im the girl for you x

I am not just your average girl. I have a very open, filthy and naughty mind. I love to take absolute control and make you want to beg for mercy. I am a very kinky girl, and your wife or girlfriend will hate me, but I guarantee you will love me, and I will definitely leave you with a smile on your face. X

Due to previous last minute let downs, I require a 50% deposit from anyone who has previously booked me and cancelled. Time is money guys!

So, drop me an E-mail, Text or Direct Chat and let's meet up. Above all, let's have fun. I have a massive bag of tricks filled with all the things we need to complete our meet.


Lots of Love

your favourite..

Mistress Jane xxx

NEXT AVAILABILITY FOR INCALLS

27th & 28th September

*** I am nearly always available for an outcall.***



Incalls are currently based in Liverpool City Centre, in a discreet apartment. Parking is available nearby and very close to many public transport routes.

Outcalls can be to either private addresses or hotels. Discretion is my top priority. I will require a photograph before we meet if your profile does not have one. (Again, total discretion is assured. It is just for my security)

Please contact me regarding availability. please include the following: location, length of time and service you seek.

Try and be nice. There is nothing worse than a request just saying "I wanna Fuck you" Please remember guys, I'm a lady as well as a Mistress. So please try and treat me like one. I am more likely to respond to nice communications that introduce yourself and tell me what you're seeking.

I don't want you to say to me "what do you want to do to me" you must know in your mind what you want from me. so just let me know. You wouldn't walk into a shop and say "what do you want me to buy" would you? 😊

Once a time and service is agreed, I will require a telephone number before we meet. I do not answer unknown or withheld numbers.

I will also send an email through AW with all the details (address, time etc.) asking you to confirm if they are correct.

PLEASE NOTE:
15 min bookings are subject to availability and will only take place within the Liverpool area.

Any bookings for Warrington, Manchester, Southport, Chester and further from Liverpool will require a minimum of 2hr booking

PAYMENT


I will require payment before any physical interaction takes place. For bookings 3 hours and over. I require a 50% deposit beforehand.



DISCLAIMER

Pictures and videos that depict content that is not on my enjoys list is not a representation of what I offer. Please refer to my enjoys list and FAQ's to see what services I offer and don't offer.

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • Swallow
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £110
2 Hours £220
3 Hours £330
4 Hours £440
Overnight £800
15 mins £60
1½ Hours £160
¾ Hour £95

FAQs

Q : Do you have tattoos?

A : Yes. I have around 30 or so on different parts of my body

Q : Do I offer incalls

A : Occasionally

Q : Do I offer any discount

A : No, all my rates are fixed. There is no room for negotiation

Q : Will you be my friend and offer services for free?

A : No

Q : Do you have piercings?

A : Yes. I several ear piercings, a nose piercing and a lip piercing

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes.

Q : can I request what you wear?

A : Yes, I will oblige where possible.

Q : Do you do drugs?

A : No

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Leo July 23 - Aug 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Sex

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : If other, please specify:

A : n/a

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Purple

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Tom Hardy

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Legs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Quirky Kinky Adorable

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Sushi

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Pink Gin / Jack Daniels

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Dirty Dancing

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Holby City

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses or Cabbage Roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : La Vie Est Belle or Thierrry Muglar Angel Nova

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Jewellery

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Morocco

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Shoulder length

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Heavy Set

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'4"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 15st+

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 29"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 18+

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 46"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 44"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : D

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : scar under my left arm, large.

Q : What times are you always available?

A : from 6 til Midnight weekdays and most weekends

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : all of Merseyside, some parts of Cheshire and Lancashire

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Wavertree Technology Park

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Nearly got caught having sex in TK MAXX

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : i genuinely like really nice guys also tall, baldy tattoo and beards (have to be all together haha) well built men i also really love men with bodyhair, I also love cute handsome guys with a lovely smile

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : short haired and full tattoo, small curvey blonde

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : sex under a flight path of a major airport

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : I once went to a swingers club with my husband and he made 15 men cum in my mouth without swallowing or spitting, then I made him kiss me.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : On the moon

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy, reverse cowgirl, 69

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : missionary

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Men with confidence and Nice looking dicks x

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Other than the obvious, My back and my bottom x

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : what experience?? no context to the question

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : everything. I am not adverse to want to try everything at lease once

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Regularly

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : I love oral and rimming x

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : When I am awake x

Scroll to Top