Mistress-Inka

Click to view full profile

New to Dundee

Gender Female
Age 41
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Scotland
Town Dundee
Nationality British
Postcode DD3

Hello! I have just recently moved to Dundee and will be offering sessions from a play space I am working on atm. I have years experience and I have a fully equipped play space in Edinburgh. Pease book now for sessions next week x my feedback is covered as someone used personal details. If you hoover over the ratings number you will see I have 100/ feedback xx I make lots of clips so please tell me if you enjoy being filmed. I tour often so please check out my twitter for updates. I have hundreds of images in my Private collection so be sure to check them out. cbt suspension vac bed nipple torture bondage wax fire cupping dildos strap-ons ass play worship roleplay fetish pet play slave traning sissy maids violet wand forced bi sensory tie and tease mumification ball busting foot fetish rubber medical shopping/financial slapping spitting trampling electrics enema sucture pumps over night body bag piercing confidment outfits and.....please ask if you have something in mind. no sex! no hard sports!

Enjoys

  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Fetish
  • Domination
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Foot Worship
  • Face Sitting
  • Tie & Tease
  • Enema

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £160
2 Hours £320
1½ Hours £250

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £170
2 Hours £320
1½ Hours £260

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Gemini May 21 - June 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : english

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : orange/red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : bjork

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : red wine, champange, cocktails

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : blue velvet

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'4"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 4

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 30"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : What times are you always available?

A : every day/night

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : edinburgh, glasgow and london are my most frequent haunts.y

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : waverly, queen st, oval

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : I love women! Good style, confident with red lips. I go for women like myself!

Scroll to Top