Escort Profile


official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

High class premium girl ♡ Your new addiction ♡

Gender Female
Age 23
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Town Leeds
Nationality British
Postcode LS12

I'm a naughty northern girl who's looking for some fun. I prefer to start with dinner dates instead of just a sexual meet, if you're not interested in dinner dates first I'm not the one for you!. Im a very direct, bratty, blunt girl but I will be naughty and nice. ♡ You will fall in love ♡ An open minded slut ♡ I love teasing ♡ Financial domination ♡ Online most days, if I'm not send me an SMS (I love those)


  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • Parties
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Unprotected Sex
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Tie & Tease
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Dinner Dates
  • Car Meets
  • Gang Bangs
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Virgo Aug 24 - Sept 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : N/A

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Baby pink

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Confident, bratty, fun

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Italian

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Coke

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Cars

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Greece, Santorini

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Small

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'2"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 7½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 4

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 6

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Small

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Natural

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Piercings

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Visible

Q : What times are you always available?

A : after 4pm

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Anywhere

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Leeds

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Dominant men

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Being gangbanged

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Blowjob

This profile comes direct from, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with MissyMaex should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top