Escort Profile

MissLouiseKay

Click to view full profile

Miss Louise Kay * Naughty * Tattooed * Essex Girl * Hot from Head to Toe * Pegging Specialist

GenderFemale
Age29
OrientationBi-sexual
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionEast of England (Anglia)
Town
NationalityBritish
Postcode

WELCOME TO MY PAGE :D

MEETS ARE ONLY DISCUSSED IN GROUP OR PRIVATE CHAT

I'm Miss Louise Kay and I am entering my 9th year of filth on here!! Imagine how many loads I've had!! mmmmmSo what do I do on here....

PRIVATE

In private I get 100000% naked. I have toys which I love to use. (Please note you will need at least a 10 min show for this ) We can discuss your dirty fantasies and do naughty role plays. Sexy Secretary, College Girl, The girl next door or maybe even your Step sister ;) I love them all. I love pegging and in private I can put on my Strap on and show you how I will fuck you. I can talk you through JOI and do my favourite Traffic Light Game... I love JOI! And of course I have sound so you can hear my dirty Essex Accent I also do Cam to Cam in Private Please note I am NOT a domme. I often am in a wet look dress and my name is Miss but not Miss as in domme. I enjoy aspects of domination but not SPH or humiliation. There are many specialised dommes on here who I would recommend you see :)

GROUP

I'm group I get fully naked and play so you see everything!! I love group as I can get naked for so many guys at once we can talk through one of my naughty gang bang fantasies :) You can also use group chat to discuss and book a meet with me as I don't discuss meets via email

Free Chat

In free chat you can see me and check I look as hot as my pictures ;) I don't discuss meets stand or twirl in free :) Its just for you to check I look like my pics and trust me i do. If you don't talk in my free chat unfortunately I will have to kick you out. If you tell me you are wanking or you loiter constantly in my free chat and don't have shows I will also kick you out :) If you discuss a site outside of adultwork or suggest payment outside of adultwork I will also kick you from my room forever. Also if you sit in my free chat for more than 2 mins with out chatting I will assume you are wanking and you will be removed..!

WHEN AM I ON CAM

You can usually find me online week days 5am - 12pm and 3pm - 6pmIf I am not online I have lots of movies for you to wank over ;)Hope to wank with you soon!MLKxxx

    Enjoys

    • Oral
    • Voyeurism
    • Watersports (Giving)
    • Spanking
    • Exhibitionism
    • Toys
    • French Kissing
    • Uniforms
    • Fetish
    • MMF 3Somes
    • FFM 3Somes
    • Bukkake
    • Massage
    • Watersports (Receiving)
    • Being Filmed
    • Deep Throat
    • Rimming (giving)
    • Rimming (receiving)
    • Spanking (giving)
    • Humiliation (giving)
    • CIM (at discretion)
    • Swallow (at discretion)
    • Oral without (at discretion)
    • French Kissing (discretion)
    • Receiving Oral
    • Strap On
    • Striptease
    • Naturism/Nudism
    • Foot Worship
    • Pole Dancing
    • Female Ejaculation
    • Face Sitting
    • Role Play & Fantasy
    • Fisting (giving)
    • Sauna / Bath Houses
    • Tantric
    • Tie & Tease
    • Snowballing
    • Penetration (Protected)
    • Lapdancing
    • Cross Dressing
    • 15 Mins "quickie"
    • Travel Companion
    • Dinner Dates
    • Food Sex/Sploshing
    • Disabled Clients
    • Gang Bangs
    • Hand Relief
    • Fingering/Finger Play

    I meet with

    • Male
    • Female
    • Couple MF
    • Couple MM
    • Couple FF

    Incall rates

    DurationCost

    Outcall rates

    DurationCost
    1 Hour300 GBP
    2 Hours600 GBP
    3 Hours750 GBP
    4 Hours1200 GBP
    Overnight3000 GBP
    1½ Hours450 GBP

    FAQs

    Q : Do you smoke?

    A : No I have far better dirty habits

    Q : Do you meet.

    A : Yes use group chat to discuss and book a meet with me

    Q : Do you do Taboo

    A : Some please use group chat to ask

    Interview

    Q : What is your starsign?

    A : Leo July 23 - Aug 23

    Q : What is your Primary Language?

    A : English

    Q : What is your Secondary Language?

    A : Essex

    Q : What is your favourite colour?

    A : Purple

    Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

    A : Noel Fielding

    Q : What is your best feature?

    A : Legs

    Q : What is your worst feature?

    A : Feet

    Q : What three words best describe your personality?

    A : Loud, Dominate and Fun

    Q : What is your favourite food?

    A : Avocado

    Q : What is your favourite drink?

    A : Vanilla Vodka

    Q : What is your favourite film?

    A : American History X

    Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

    A : Gogglebox

    Q : What are your favourite flowers?

    A : Black Roses

    Q : What is your favourite perfume?

    A : Flowerbomb

    Q : What is your favourite gift?

    A : Underwear!

    Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

    A : Caribbean

    Q : What is your ethnicity?

    A : Mixed

    Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

    A : Brown

    Q : What is the colour of your hair?

    A : Black

    Q : What length is your hair?

    A : Long

    Q : How tall are you?

    A : 5'9"

    Q : How much do you weigh?

    A : 10½st

    Q : What is your leg measurement?

    A : 34"

    Q : What is your shoe size?

    A : 8

    Q : What is your dress size?

    A : 10

    Q : What size is your chest?

    A : 34"

    Q : What is your waist measurement?

    A : 28"

    Q : What is your hips measurement?

    A : 34"

    Q : What is your bra cup-size?

    A : C

    Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

    A : Medium

    Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

    A : Natural

    Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

    A : Brazilian

    Q : Do you smoke?

    A : No

    Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

    A : Both

    Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

    A : Blatant

    Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

    A : Nope

    Q : What times are you always available?

    A : When it says i am on cam

    Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

    A : No

    Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

    A : Anywhere within a 50 mile radius

    Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

    A : 1hr

    Q : Nearest rail station?

    A : New Street Birmingham

    Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

    A : Being caught having sex in a changing room

    Q : What sort of men turn you on?

    A : All men who want to fuck me ;)

    Q : What sort of women turn you on?

    A : Dominate Women

    Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

    A : Having sex in a underground theatre in italy

    Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

    A : Sex in a steam room at my gym! I got caught and barred from the gym! was worth it tho!

    Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

    A : Anywhere public! The Thrill of being caught turns me on...

    Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

    A : Doggy Style

    Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

    A : Me on top

    Q : What is your biggest turn on?

    A : Porn!!! Girl on Girl Porn....mmmm!

    Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

    A : Cum fund out

    Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

    A : It was lame.....first boyfriend in his house, I have been making up for lost time ever since!!

    Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

    A : Being kid napped ;)

    Q : How often do you masturbate?

    A : Every day!

    Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

    A : Using my toys!

    Q : When is your libido at its highest?

    A : All Day!!

    Book MissLouiseKay via Adultwork now

    Register your profile at www.britishescorts.directory

    Scroll to Top