Escort Profile

MissInnocent69

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

Mature professional, experienced in quite a few bedroom antics. Whether you want a companion for dinner or mistress in the bedroom, then drop me a message and we'll see what we can concoct together.

Gender Female
Age 60
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region East of England (Anglia)
Town Nr Bramford
Nationality British
Postcode IP8

Please message me BEFORE making a booking to check my availability. All dates, at present, are 9am - 7pm. I will update if any changes. Forthcoming availability: July: Thursday 4th Monday 8th Wednesday 17th Thursday 18th Monday 22nd Friday 26th Sunday 28th Wednesday 31st More dates to follow soon xx ~~~~♡~~~~ Mature young at heart lady, whether you want a classy lady as a dinner companion or a highly sexual woman in the bedroom then I'm for you. I dress to please, but also what I am comfortable in and my mood ha ha I am very confident in and out of the bedroom. I do expect a good standard of hygiene from you and respect. I do this because I enjoy sex, so it's going to be a good experience for you as well as for me.

Enjoys

  • Voyeurism
  • Toys
  • Parties
  • Massage
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £100
1 Hour £130
15 mins £70
1½ Hours £180

Outcall rates

Duration Cost

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aries March 21 - April 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Purple

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Fun Bubbly Confident

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Chinese

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Malibu

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Giogio Armani Si

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Southern Spain

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Shoulder length

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'9"

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 31"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 7.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 16

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 40"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : DD

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : What times are you always available?

A : variable day and evenings

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with MissInnocent69 should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top