Escort Profile

MissDawn1983

Click to view full profile

let me take you on a journey into your submission

Gender Female
Age 38
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region West Midlands
Town Walsall
Nationality British
Postcode

I DO NOT SESSION FROM PEOPLES HOMES, PLEASE DO NOT ASK

PLEASE NOTE I AM A DOMINATRIX NOT AN ESCORT OFFERING DOMINATION SERVICES

I am now only able to offer monday to friday evenings and Saturdays and sundays all day

PLEASE NOTE I DO NOT WORK OUT OF TELFORD I USE A VENUE IN WALSALL

Welcome to My world



I am Miss Dawn a Genuine Professional, Financial and Lifestyle Dominatrix with over 15 years experience.

Standing at 5'9" with a curvy figure, blue eyes and (currently) blue hair, tattoos, piercings and glorious long legs and an ample bottom!

Having been in the scene for quite some time My experience is obvious to see in the way I play.

I dont have My own premises to session from but I do have access to dungeons and play rooms that I can hire for our session.

You will find Me, unlike many others, quiet and friendly. Yes during your session you are there to serve Me but I will treat you with respect and expect the same in return, but a bit of banter is always welcome. Im not a strict bitch, nor a shouty dominatrix, I enjoy every aspect of My sessions and taylor each one to suit the submissive I am seeing at the time, so please give Me plenty of notice for your session & plenty of detail of your likes, dislikes and any limits.

After your session you will be offered refreshments, I prefer my submissives to only leave once they have had something to drink and are well on themselves.

when contacting Me please

*let Me know session length, times & dates so that I can find a venue
*give Me plenty of notice so I have time to find a venue
*let Me know your interests, likes/dislikes so I can start planning our session
*let Me know if your happy for photos & video to be taken during your session (I am happy to forward on any photos etc)
*let Me know if you can or cannot be marked

I offer a wide range of kinks/fetishes please do drop Me a message to see if I offer yours.

 


I DO NOT OFFER SEXUAL SERVICES

Not only do I offer real time sessions I also offer
*Worn items - panties, nylons, shoes just drop me a message to discuss.
*Online Domination - not ready to visit in person or distance an issue, drop Me a message and we can discuss online domination ( etc.)
*Chastity - key holding for those naughty little boys who need their cocks locked away.
*Custom Videos - just drop Me a message and we can see what I can do for you
*Shopping Trips - want to spoil your Mistress without having a session thats ok take Me shopping.
*Coffee Meets - want to meet Me but are too nervous to step into a dungeon, why not join Me for a coffee, I'll show you I'm not scary and hopefully put your nerves at ease.

So dont be shy, drop me a message, I dont bite unless you ask Me to.

I look forward to having you kneeling at My feet.

 


I offer the following:

Anal play, Anal Training, Ass Worship, Ball Busting, Bondage, Caning, Cash Point Meets, CBT, Cropping, CrossDressing, Corporal Punishment, Domestic Duties, Financial Domination, Flogging, Foot Fetish, Foot Worship, Gags, Humiliation, Human Ashtray, Human Furniture, JOI, Kicking, Nylon Worship, Orgasm Denial, Pinwheel, Pain Slut, Queening, Rope, Slavery, Sissy Play, Sissy Training, Spanking, Spitting, Tickling, Tie and Tease, Tights, Trampling, Watersports, Worship

 


ONLY MESSAGE IF YOU ARE A SERIOUS SUBMISSIVE

I offer regular Double Domination sessions

Please contact me for more details

Both Mistresses involved in the Double Domination sessions will have their own limits that we expect to be respected.

the rates for Double Domme sessions are as follows

*30 minutes - £120
*1 hour - £200
*2 hours - £400

NEITHER MISTRESS OFFERS ANY SEXUAL SERVICES

I do not have my own play space as previously stated on my profile, but i do have an amazing selection of dungeons i am able to hire in and around the Midlands
The main venue i use being based in Walsall.


AVAILABILITY-
MON - FRI EVENINGS FROM 7PM
SAT - SUN ALL DAY FROM 11AM

When contacting me to book a session please follow these simple instructions

State what kind of session you would like
State how long a session you would like
State possible days and times you are available for your session
State if you would like a single session or a Double Domme session
State your limits, likes and dislikes, if you can be marked, if your happy for photos and videos to be taken during your session

if you can do all of this then i can do my best to make sure your session is an enjoyable one for both of us

I have a LARGE traveling case full of toys and implements to use, as well as another two large hold alls at home full of more toys, I am sure i have a toy that can meet your requirements for our session, just ask.

I am always adding new items to my toy bag that i think might offer an interesting experience and im always happy to take on requests for different toys and the likes.

I am happy for you to chat to me before and after your session to discuss anything you are unsure of, enjoyed or didnt enjoy. And i always value a submissives feedback, im of the opinion i cant improve if i do not know what i did wrong.

Enjoys

  • BDSM
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • Fisting
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Foot Worship
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Cross Dressing
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £130
2 Hours £260
3 Hours £360
4 Hours £460
1½ Hours £190

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £210
2 Hours £310
1½ Hours £260

FAQs

Q : Will you have sex?

A : Unfortunately i do not offer sex, oral etc i am a dominatrix i only offer domination

Q : can i give you oral

A : i do not offer any intimate worship that includes oral

Q : can i rim you

A : i do not offer rimming, you can worship my clothed ass but i will not remove my underwear

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Scorpio Oct 24 - Nov 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Black or red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : None really

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Hair

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Bubbly fierce fiery

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Most things

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Wine love my wine

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : I don't have one I like most

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Don't watch much tv

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses or lillies

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Christian Dior pure poision

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : I cherish all gifts but I do love my perfume & cor

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : America

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Few Extra Pounds

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'9"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 15st+

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 8

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 18+

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 36"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 50"+

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : F

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Blatant

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : None

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Week days between 9am and 2pm

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Local to Telford, but will make exceptions

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 45 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Telford

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Fell over, but styled it out really graceful like and landed sat cross legged on the ground

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : I don't have a type, but tattoos and piercings I have a soft spot for

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : No real type

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Iv had quite a few, maybe when I know you better I'll share

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Ohhh that would be telling

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In the ocean

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Most

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Again most

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : No real prefference

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : That would be telling

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : GCSEs had finished so a mate threw a party as her parents were away, got drunk and ended up at a child's play park in the middle of the night with some lads from school, I don't remember much else other than starting to have sex with one lad then waking up and he was finishing off

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : That would be telling

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : That's a cheeky question

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Lots of them

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Most of the time

Book MissDawn1983 via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top