Escort Profile

MissBlackWidow

Click to view full profile

East/West Midlands Mistress

Gender Female
Age 39
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region East Midlands
Town
Nationality British
Postcode

I love Strapon and anal play its My main kink I love to use and abuse obedient slaves for My pleasure. I Offer online domination sessions and realtime sessions fulfilling your dark fantasies Strapon & Anal play is My kink - I love to use & abuse you for My perverted pleasure. I can be sensual or I can pound you like a bitch the choice is yours and working up to take My full thrust arouses Me. I have a selection of dick sizes starting from 6inches . If you are an anal virgin I will train you up don't be scared to approach Me and start your anal training. Coerced Bi Fantasy BBC fetish/Worship Chastity play - I love to see a cock locked in chastity for Me throbbing against it's tight little cage. I love to tease your cock! Cock & ball torture/Ball busting/Urethra play Latex Worship/Body worship Caning/Corporal Punishment/Flogging Sissy humiliation/Dress up for Me Orgasm control/Tease & Denial/Milking Watersports Nylon/Fishnet fetish Tie & Tease Fetish friendly I take sessions using East Midlands/West Midlands dungeons If you are interested in filming 🎥 Email Me - ID & Model Release Forms Essential **I loved filming My first Bi Scenes💦**

Enjoys

  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • Fetish
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Foot Worship
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Cross Dressing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £150
2 Hours £300
1½ Hours £225

Outcall rates

Duration Cost

FAQs

Q : Areas I take sessions from

A : East/West Midlands - I hire dungeons

Q : I want to explore a kink not on your list?

A : Email Me and I will tell you if I will explore that with you or Not

Interview

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Black & Red

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'9"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Book MissBlackWidow via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top