Escort Profile

Metal_James

Click to view full profile

Well what can I say, I'm just out to have a bit of fun... isn't everyone else?!

GenderMale
Age32
OrientationStraight
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionWest Midlands
TownWorcester
NationalityBritish
PostcodeWr1

Hi, thanks for taking a look at my profile :) I'm fun, full of energy and into rock music. I like keeping fit, and generally just having a good time.I am typically seeking services however happen to be in the position to offer on a limited basis. I am open to see women, MF or FF couples (if im lucky enough!). Whether you're after a quick bit of naughty fun or an hour just send me a message. Lets work something out whilst we can 😉Not currently offering meets due to restrictions.Send me a message x

    Enjoys

    • Oral
    • Toys
    • MMF 3Somes
    • FFM 3Somes
    • Moresomes
    • Bukkake
    • Swinging
    • CIM
    • Oral without Protection
    • Massage
    • Swallow
    • Deep Throat
    • Spanking (giving)
    • "A" Levels (at discretion)
    • Facials
    • Oral without (at discretion)
    • French Kissing (discretion)
    • Receiving Oral
    • Naturism/Nudism
    • Female Ejaculation
    • Dogging
    • Anal Play
    • Penetration (Protected)
    • Lapdancing
    • 15 Mins "quickie"
    • Dinner Dates
    • Car Meets
    • Fingering/Finger Play

    I meet with

    • Female
    • Couple MF
    • Couple MM

    Incall rates

    DurationCost

    Outcall rates

    DurationCost
    ½ Hour50 GBP
    1 Hour75 GBP
    15 mins30 GBP

    Interview

    Q : What is your Primary Language?

    A : English

    Q : What is your ethnicity?

    A : Caucasian (White)

    Q : What is the colour of your hair?

    A : Brown

    Q : What length is your hair?

    A : Short

    Q : How would you describe your body type?

    A : Muscular

    Q : How tall are you?

    A : 5'11"

    Q : How much do you weigh?

    A : 13st

    Q : What size is your chest?

    A : 44"+

    Q : Do you smoke?

    A : No

    Q : What times are you always available?

    A : Just ask me!

    Book Metal_James via Adultwork now

    Register your profile at www.britishescorts.directory

    Scroll to Top