Marnie69

Click to view full profile

Hello. I am Marnie. 27 year old pure and natural British beauty, I do what I love, and I love what I do. So come and enjoy some time with me, someone who is loving the sex as much as you do.

Gender Female
Age 29
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Portsmouth
Nationality British
Postcode Po2



Marnie, a 27 year old ENGLISH high class escort.
I am a 5ft1, slim fit size 8 with very pert natural 32b boobs, long silky blonde hair, soft skin, and a wet pussy that tastes amazing waiting just for you.


Your time with me



I absolutely love sex, oral and roleplay, and can be very adventurous within some limits!
Whilst your with me my full attention is on you. Never rushed and I do not watch the clock....... why would I when I am extremely satisfied with your dick or pussy in my mouth.
Your press the right buttons and you get the best from me, push my limits or disrespect me and I bite and it spoils everything. Look at my likes list and the extras menu for an idea of what I do and don't do.


The difficult bits



Unfortunately there are a few people out there who make numerous bookings and never show. Be aware, I block you!
I don't do discounts, my rates are very fair and I will not work for less. Some time you have to save up to get the best. Due to this I rarely see new members with no feedback x x
I don't offer 15 minute meets as I don't enjoy them, so please don't ask.

I have my limits. I am not a 'cheap slut' to be abused. I also don't do anything involving poo - I won't 'lick your asshole' or anything similar. If these are the sort of services you are looking for I am not your girl.
If you are just feeling a bit kinky lets give it a go.

Booking me



I don't work all the time, I have a very busy life away from escorting, but return because I enjoy it.
When I am working my phone number will be displayed and my green light will be on. I am truly independent, I don't have anyone to arrange my diary or answer my phone, and that's the way I like it and it is staying like this, so no I dont need anyone to do it. If I don't answer your call, message or email please be patient, I may be involved with a client.......surprise surprise I don't answer my phone when I am with a client!
I am now trying to work twice a week, travelling between a few places, mostly in Surrey, Hampshire and Berkshire. I will try and visit 2 a week if I can make it work, so keep looking for where and when.
When I am working my green light will be on and my phone number will be shown - if my number isn't being displayed I am probably not working, so don't be surprised if your message or call isn't answered.


Marnie x x x




Rules of contact:
1. No fingering - it just isn't my thing and makes me sore
3. OWO. I love sucking cock, as long as it is clean. If it has been in my pussy it is not going back in my mouth, just a personal preference.
4. No positive feedback no play
5. Absolutely no illegal substances, and I will not see anyone who I suspect is taking them or is drunk.
6. I do not do anal or anything to do with my or your ass- it just isn't my thing. Please don't be offended if I turn you away if you request this sort of thing.



Yes, Ive started doing outcalls IN THE PORTSMOUTH AREA ONLY.

All meets will have to be agreed and then booked on AW, and I will only see people I have seen before or those with recent good feedback.
This is to Hotels within the city centre - just works for me.

Please dont ask ion I can come to Bristol or London, because I dont want to yet.


Marnie x

  • Mobile : 447487439574

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Spanking
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Foot Worship
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £140
1 Hour £180
2 Hours £320
1½ Hours £250

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £160
1 Hour £200
2 Hours £350
3 Hours £450
1½ Hours £300

FAQs

Q : Anyone I won't see?

A : I wont see anyone who is not a verified member. At least one positive escort feedback is preferred guys.

Q : How to book?

A : Please drop me an email and let me know as much detail as possible. Dates, times, extras and any specific clothing you would like or not like me in ;).

Q : Can I have your phone number?

A : My phone number is shown when I am working and my green light is on

Q : Can I have a discount for 15 mins?

A : No! - If you are looking for a 15 minute booking I am not your girl

Q : Can you send me a picture

A : Guess what - there are loads on my profile, public and private galleries, so, no, I won't send you any pictures. Rest assured all my pictures on my profile are of me - read my feedback and I am sure you will see that I am genuine. x x

Q : How many times can I cum?

A : Lets be realistic guys, in 30 mins it is unlikely to be more than once - 30 mins is 30 mins. I'd you book an hour you might be able to manage 2.

Q : Can I take you to dinner / a night out etc

A : Of course, but you will still paying my hourly fee! - remember this is my work and its doesn't come free. No, I don't want to go 'out' with you, I am very happy with my partner!

Q : Could I film our encounter for shared content

A : No, I have my own cameraman, so he will film us if you want to be filmed. However, it will be for personal use only, I do all my own content. You will also have to pay for the cameraman time!

Interview

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : English as well lol

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'1"

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 32"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : B

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : NA

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : NA

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : NA

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Incalls - green light is on, Overnights anytime

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Scroll to Top