Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

A disciplinarian seeking willing and subservient disciples

Gender Female
Age 37
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town Sutton
Nationality British
Postcode SM3

I have a strong hand and a creative mind. I am especially interested in predicament based situations. I use two dungeons depending on location and the kind of session you are looking for. Sessions can range from light bdsm to more intense situations. Consent rules all around me and I will always be respectful of boundaries. Things you might request in a session with me include: CBT, being collared, being locked in chastity, light impact play. Heavy impact play (you will be asked to provide your own tools if you wish deep marks to be left), body worship, acts of service, humiliation, and public acts of service. Please message me before booking to discuss a more exhaustive list and your desires.


  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Fetish
  • Parties
  • Massage
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £350
2 Hours £450
3 Hours £550
1½ Hours £400

Outcall rates

Duration Cost


Q : Rules before meeting

A : I will always require a private exchange to discuss the session before so moving forward I will no longer accept sessions booked less than a day before. Please also be mindful that I will require a picture of yourself in advance of meeting for security purposes. This will be discarded after the session. Discretion is always a priority and these images will never be seen by anyone but myself.

Q : Outcalls

A : I will no longer be offering outcalls. For the kind of sessions that I enjoy and offer they are best experienced in the dungeon.

Q : Body worship

A : All forms of play can be accommodated but you must have a recent, clean copy of your certs. Please DM if you need clarification.

Q : Digital submission

A : For those interested in advanced Findom (control of assets, budget planning, controlled and paid bodily expulsions, password holding), digital worship, tributing, and gifting, please email me for further information.

Q : Other services

A : For the extreme voyeur, I can also provide topless maid/hostess services. This will be assessed on an individual basis so please do message me to find out more and discuss the fee.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Libra Sept 23 - Oct 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Forest green

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Angela White

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Engaging, humourous, mean

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Shellfish

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : A great coffee

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Flowers

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Nasturtiums

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Ombré Leather, Tom Ford

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Unwavering subservience

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Anywhere hot, in the sea.

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Mixed

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'5"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 15st+

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 18+

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 42"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : H

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Visible

Q : What times are you always available?

A : 7pm-12am

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : No Travelling

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Sutton, Morden, Carshalton

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Being caught backstage waiting to go home with a rapper after lying about where I was to another rapper and not realising they were the secret guest on the bill. I wanted the ground to swallow me whole.

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Compliant ones.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Submissive and bratty.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : A primal and feral play party in a Pimlico penthouse. Training subs in front of a crowd - heaven!

Scroll to Top