Escort Profile

MISS SASHA DELUXE

Click to view full profile

❤️ Sexy, Professional, Discreet ❤️

Gender Female
Age 41
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region North West
Town Workington
Nationality British
Postcode CA14

❤️Hello guys, welcome to my page let me give you a short introduction ❤️

My name is sasha deluxe and I'm a beautiful carmel skinned curvaceous female with all the right lumps and bumps in the right places. Mixed race heritage. My parents are white and black English born.

As you can see from my profile im💯 Real and a very genuine lady. 💯adultwork verified.
My feedback speaks for its self so please make sure take a look for your reassurance.
Please be aware that i do not except bookings without having a conversation with my clients. Its always been the best way for me.
Lots of love Miss Sasha Deluxe ❤️

My services include 😜

15- include all likes list with coming once

30- include all my likes list plus massarge

1hour unlimited......tailored for individual needs no robotic service gfe if required
I ALWAYS WEAR FULL EETIRE FOR BOOKINGS REGARDLESS, BUT IF THERE IS ANYTHING DIFFRENT YOU WOULD LOVE PLEASE SEND ME A REQUEST........ but note dress up is for hour bookings
I like to get into charchter correclty.


Girlfriend experience is always a must but love to play porn star when horny. Role play is always fun especially when playing the naughty milf. Very experienced and discreet but also very horny. Love to dominate but can be a great submissive (not really lol)
Love to dress up in my sexy lingerie and then take it all off again to a sexy song. Mixed race natural 36GG bust with a big arse and a small waist. Absolutely naturally stunning so I've been told. English born and no other languages spoken.
Get in touch if you like a woman who squirts and you think you can make me scream.

Drop me an email or text and let me make you're dreams come true .
Love sasha xx

  • Mobile : 447857735174

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £100
1 Hour £160
2 Hours £260
Overnight £1000
15 mins £50
1½ Hours £220
¾ Hour £140

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £150
1 Hour £250
2 Hours £500
Overnight £1500

FAQs

Q : Are you're tits real

A : Yes natural

Q : Will you take less money

A : No I do not haggle

Q : Do you do anal

A : No I do not. Not for a million pound

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Virgo Aug 24 - Sept 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Gender neutral

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : George Clooney

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Fun, sexy and horny

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Fish

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Red wine

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Grease

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : News

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Daffodils

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Alien

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Red shoes

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Maldives

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Mixed

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 4'11"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 4

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : FF

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Very Discrete

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : None

Q : What times are you always available?

A : During the day is always a great time

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Most places with a deposit paid in advance

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Scroll to Top