Escort Profile

LuciousAmber

Click to view full profile

🔥100% British born and Birmingham & midlands based escort 🔥 THE PERFECT ESCORT EXPERIENCE PROVIDING A EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE. MODEL ❤️ ATTRACTIVE ❤️ MIXED RACE ❤️ SEXY ❤️ SLUTTY ❤️ GFE ❤️ PORNSTAR ❤️

Gender Female
Age 33
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region West Midlands
Town Birmingham
Nationality British
Postcode B97

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️CITY CENTRE BIRMINGHAM ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️INCALLS AND OUTCALLS⭐️ Willing to travel up to 100 miles from the centre of Birmingham, outcalls can only be provided with prior bookings via the adultwork booking platform. No excuses. ⭐️⭐️⭐️ 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE! ⭐️⭐️⭐️ If you are not happy with what you see. You simply do not pay me and walk away or I will return your money. All the pictures are of me and have been taken by myself, no photoshop, no editing and no airbrushing involved. I am 100% real and natural. ⭐️⭐️⭐️ PLEASE CALL ME, SEND ME A TEXT OR MESSAGE ME VIA THE ADULTWORK BOOKING SYSTEM TO REQUEST A MEETING ⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️ THE BEST ASS ON ADULTWORK-100% REAL- NO SURGERY- THE BEST ASS ON ADULTWORK⭐️⭐️⭐️ Hi guys and girls. Hope you are all ready and waiting for the best thing since sliced bread. I am now available for you all to please for your pleasure and entertainment. Hi guys and girls. My name is Amber and I am experimenting the world of AW for a while now and I am having a great time meeting lovely and wonderful people. I am having a great experience and hope you will too. I am of mixed race half white and half Indian. I have a very noticeable rear end and have been complimented hundreds of time that I have an amazing dreamy ASS!! I am full of fun and have a bubbly attentive personality, charm, intelligence and an awesome sense of humour. No one likes someone who is a bore. I am currently working from 4 and 5 star hotels within the following cities: Central London, Birmingham, and Manchester and sometime Leeds, Newcastle and Cardiff. I generally tend to stay in very nice hotels, apartments and grand buildings to offer a complete discreet and genuine service to all my clients. I only travel on outcalls with a deposit payment upfront to cover my expenses incase of last minute cancellations. I only will travel up to 100 miles from the centre of Birmingham. If you require an Outcall please kindly put a booking request through the system so that I can confirm and book. I will genuinely tell you that I am 100% classy slut who loves cum and loves fucking both men and women. The thought of having hard cocks shoved down my throat and a juicy wet puss in my face and mouth just turn me on and drive me wild!! I love to dress for all occasions wether that be dressing up for an occasion for dinner, or dressing up like a slut for your guilty pleasure. I will also dress up to leave very little imagination for you and for a time you will remember and cherish for a long time. I am genuine, 100 % British born and will not rip you off or take your money and offer you a second class service. I pride myself in offering a genuine girlfriend experience through to a ultimate pornstar experience and everything in between. I have several outfits from: nurse, maid, secretary, legal, pornstar, girl next door and so much more. Please kindly request well in advance any request you have. ❤️❤️❤️ THE BEST ASS ON ADULTWORK ❤️❤️❤️

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £120
1 Hour £180
2 Hours £320
3 Hours £450
4 Hours £550
Overnight £1200
1½ Hours £240

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £120
1 Hour £180
2 Hours £320
3 Hours £450
4 Hours £600
Overnight £1500
1½ Hours £250

FAQs

Q : Who will I see?

A : I will see everyone as long as you are respectful.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Libra Sept 23 - Oct 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Black

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Kim kardashian

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Fun, outgoing and bubbly.

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Chineese

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Champagne

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Bridget Jones diary

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Xfactor

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Creed aventus

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Shoes and hangbags

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Las Vegas & Dubai.

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Mixed

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'6"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 34"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 38"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : DD

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Very Discrete

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Most days.

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Within 100 miles of Birmingham

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1½hrs

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Birmingham New Street

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Nothing. I’m too classy to embarrass myself in public.

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : All men. The ones who can get me wet.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Hot women who know what they want.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Hmmmm that would be telling. If you book me and ask me, I shall tell you.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Too many experiences. Can’t tell you what.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : On an aeroplane!

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy.

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : On top.

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Getting my pussy licked.

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : My pussy.

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : Can’t spill all my beans. Book me and I’ll spill.

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Wow. Where do I even start??

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily.

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Sucking cock.

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : All day.

Book LuciousAmber via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top