Escort Profile

Lovely_Lillyxx

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

Lilly

Gender Female
Age 26
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South West
Town
Nationality British
Postcode

Hello, I’m really shy, If I miss your video call call back after 5 mins sometimes I don't see it. To take me out of my shell; £15 for braless or pantyless or c2c or rabbit vibrator or to really take me out of my shell £30 fully nude. £15 roleplay I have autism Lilly is my name x

Enjoys

  • Voyeurism
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

FAQs

Q : What’s your wish

A : To save up move away from living next to a hotel for a decade which is noisy and sleep is essential I have autism hypersensitivity to sound. I don’t think it’s possible to survive without sleep long term

Q : What was an ideal escort session

A : On my field report an overnight appointment at Sandbanks in a relaxing hotel or an overnight in Brockenhurst a beautiful hotel

Q : Can I be your boyfriend and have free services

A : First off that’s rude, if you went to a hairdresser and asked can I be your boyfriend I just want free services, you wouldn’t be welcomed back again

Interview

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : French

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Gender neutral

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Pink

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Leonardo da Vinci

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Organic Cacao soya milk or organic dates

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Warm organic cacao soya milk helps sleep

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : All flowers

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Essential oils lavender

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Calia shampoo and conditioner

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Florence

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 4'5"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 8st

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 6

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : B

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Weekdays 12 midday-3pm or overnight 7-7

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Poole, Bournemouth, Brockenhurst, Southampton

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Bournemouth

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with Lovely_Lillyxx should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top