Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

* Bi-sexual* *38 year old**Walsall milf**British lady** petite size 6-8**5ft*

Gender Female
Age 38
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region West Midlands
Town Walsall
Nationality British
Postcode Ws2

**** I’m available Thur 21/9 right threw till Thur 5/10 AM and PM **** **** I’ve changed my work number again and lost all my contacts so pls could you send me a message with your number so I’ve got it. For the time being I will not be posting my number on here. **** ****PLEASE SEND ME A MESSAGE BEFORE MAKING A BOOKING!!!!**** **** I’m 100% bi and looking for other girls to shoot and film content with and also team up with!!! So if you see this and are wanting to do that please message me and we can discuss further. **** ****Anal is an extra £50 but I only offer this in an hour + booking now**** **** My outcall rates don’t include travel expenses which I do expect you to cover please as I don’t drive so I rely on public transport or your welcome to pick me up**** **** I now Offer key holding my tribute is £50 a week, or £150 a month **** **** I’m offering a dom package for a minimum of 2 hours £400 pounds, obviously there has to be trust and safe words and it’s not going to be proper hardcore I don’t want to be battered. It will involve restraints, paddles, spanking, and you will be my master and I will be your sub slut. **** Hey I’m becky, I’m 38 years old and yes that’s my real age. I’ve got a family and other commitments out of AW. So life does happen and get in the way at times. also I’ve got pets. I live in Walsall. I’m now a red head and it’s short, had it all chopped off. Lol. I feel like I need to add I’ve got 18 piercings, they are very obvious and visible!!! I have got pictures in my private gallery. Due to personal reasons I’ve had to take off my face pics on here, but they are available on request. Also I’ve got a few tattoos as well. I’m available for incalls Monday to Friday 10-5 and outcalls whenever. I can do incalls some evenings in the week and also weekends but I don’t tend to know until last minute or if you want a particular date let me know and we can see if we can arrange it. I always put it at the top on my profile when I can. I’ve got a lot of outfits, lingerie, little numbers, skirts, dresses, body stocking’s, PVC, wet look, suspenders, stockings, hold ups and long socks, shoes and boots and lots more. Also got a few role play outfits too. Slowly and surely building up toys, whips and things. I’ve proper invested in this now. I’ve uploaded some of the items I’ve got into my private gallery. I’m gonna make sure I get loads of new content for you guys as I know I’ve been slacking lately which I apologise for! I will also get some video and movie content too. Please could I ask that you message me first before making a booking. Also at the moment I’m only taking bookings threw AW. Thank you. Also unless we’ve met already your booking won’t be honoured threw text or what’s app anymore. It will only be confirmed and held once booked on AW. I have my sexual health checked every 4-8 weeks and yes this is a FULL checkup!!! I do have the throat, anal and vaginal swab done!!!! My latest test was the 25/8/23. I’ve also had the hepatitis A and B injection. Also take PREP. Please bear with me as I keep updating this profile. Xxx


  • Oral
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Sub games
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Double Penetration
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £100
1 Hour £150
2 Hours £300
3 Hours £400
4 Hours £500
Overnight £1000
1½ Hours £225

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £200
2 Hours £350
3 Hours £450
4 Hours £550
Overnight £1100
1½ Hours £275


Q : Do you see couples?

A : Yes I do it’s an extra 100 per person per hour xxx

Q : Are you a party girl?

A : No I’m not I don’t drink and I don’t do drugs. Sorry. I don’t judge it’s just not for me. Xxx

Q : Can I bring you a gift?

A : Of course you can! What lady doesn’t like being spoilt! Flowers, candles, shoes, boots, lingerie, stockings, anything really ;) or you can look at my WishList tab on my profile xxx

Q : When are you available?

A : I’m available Monday to Friday 10-5 for incalls. Some evenings and weekends too but don’t tend to find out till last minute so keep an eye on here as I always write it at the top of my profile. Outcalls I’m available all the time. Xxx

Q : Why have you changed anal from 30 mins to an hour plus?

A : To be honest 30 mins just isn’t enough. There has to be build up instead of just sticking/ ramming it in! I’ve got a strap on and lots of toys so maybe let me shove those up your ass and then see what your saying ;) xxx

Q : Do you offer discounts?

A : No I don’t so please don’t ask! My rates are set they are none negotiable. I will be offended if you ask and will just block you xxx

Q : What payment do you accept?

A : I accept cash or bank transfer for escorting and for cam or phone I only accept aw credits xxx

Q : What would you like to know from me when I message you?

A : Initially your name, age, race, meeting time and place, date and what you are wanting pls.

Q : Do you allow filming?

A : yeh i do on my device its an extra £50. i will let you have a copy though xxx


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Scorpio Oct 24 - Nov 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Pink and purple

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Katie price and Tom Hardy

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Bubbly, crazy and flirty

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Cottage pie and home cooked meals

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Coffee and monster

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Dirty dancing

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Love my murder documentaries

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses and rainbow roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : D&G light blue and Jimmy Choo original

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Jewellery, sexy outfits, knee high boots, perfume,

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Anywhere hot and I can get a tan

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'0

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 7st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 24"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 4

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 6

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 32"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 24"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 24"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : A

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Small

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Blatant

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : Birth mark on my right ankle

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Weekdays 9-5 in house 6-late nights and anytime WE

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Walsall and surrounding areas

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Walsall

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : I got caught being bent over in Cannock chase.

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Blue eyes, an accent, confident, someone who knows what they are doing

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Blue yes, an accent, a gorgeous body, big tits, confident, I like my girly girls.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Getting fucked in a room at a swinging club and people walking in and joining in

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Fucked a guy in a gay club while I was on my period, his shirt was covered in blood.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Everywhere and anywhere

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Being kisses, teased, being grabbed round the throat and called a dirty slut and other dirty talk. Love being dominated.

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Clit and nipples

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : I’ve got my clit and nipples pierced, so they are sensitive and get me dripping when played with.

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : I want a full on gang bang

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Everyday

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Foreplay and being fucked hard

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : 24/7 all the time

Scroll to Top
Yes No