Escort Profile

Lady la la

Click to view full profile

❤️ 36jj❤️SQUIRTING❤️GFE❤️WATERSPORTS❤️

Gender Female
Age 41
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region North East
Town Stockton, Yarm, M’bro, Darlington, Durham, York
Nationality British
Postcode TS17

In calls will all take place at my modern private apartment on the riverside in Stockton close to Thornaby train station. This is my own private property with a communal entrance so very discreet. Plenty of safe parking in a free carpark right outside. Shower facilities available with toiletries and clean towels provided
Times shown are the only availability I have. I try to remove times once I have confirmed bookings.
Previous clients will get priority when booking but must re-read my profile to see any changes.

Sunday 26th off
Monday 27th 11:00-13:00
Tuesday 28th off
Weds 29th 14:00-17:30
Thursday 30th 10:00-12:00
Friday 1st off
Saturday 2nd off
I’m a squirter, and with the right touch, this can be extremely high volume and multiple times. I know many girls say they squirt but fail to deliver..... you won’t be disappointed with me. Check out my new movie clips to see what you are in for. Whether its a toy show you would like to see and just sit back and watch, you getting more involved in the process or me sitting on your face and squirting all over you, I can cater for all, just ask.
Please note that. Squirting over and again (although enjoyable) can be extremely exhausting and eventually quite dehydrating so I will get to a point where I can’t take any more and ask that you are respectful of this.
If you would like your booking to include squirting or watersports then please let me know when booking so I can allow sufficient time between bookings.

I only offer squirting in appointments of an hour or more, its too much mess to clean up and too exhausting to do in appointments of less xx
🔴 NO unprotected sex
🔴 NO anal sex or anal play on me
🔴 NO means NO
🔴 Be polite and courteous
🔴 I reserve the right to refuse any booking.
🔴 50% deposit will be required from new clients
❤️PLEASE SEE CALENDER TAB FOR AVAILABILITY❤️
⭐️30mins £70⭐️
⭐️45mins £100⭐️

Classy and intelligent English lady available for in calls in Stockton. Happy to do out calls if we’ve met before and you’re local

I don’t just do this for the money, I like to genuinly enjoy the time I spend in the company of some really lovely men. With this in mind, if you are wanting to do things I wont enjoy then i may refuse your booking. My time is very limited, I dont want to see 20 guys a week, i just want to enjoy the handful of appointments that I do and know that my companions have had a mindblowing time too. I’m not an actress and I dont think its fair for me to take your money for a half hearted service.

Now that the main risks of covid are over and im happy to see more people each week, I’m reintroducing half hour and 45 min bookings.
Please note that half hour and 45 min bookings will be basic GFE style appointments only. They will not include things like squirting, watersports, facials, outfit requests and roleplay etc as these all require extra prep and clean up. If you’re looking for something specific in these appointments then please ask before booking.

I'm a very curvy lady with big (36j) natural boobs and a lovely round bum. I'm always shower fresh and clean shaven. I love to dress to please in lingerie and stockings but if you have any special requests, just ask.
*please note that I now have braces on my teeth* they arent super noticable and don’t affect kissing or oral.
GFE is a speciality of mine, I’ll serve your every desire.
I've been told that my pussy tastes amazing but as I'm a high volume squirter, you'd better be thirsty! Why not check out my new movie to see what could be in store!
Outcalls are a minimum of 2 hours and travel costs may be added on top depending on distance

Why not get in touch for the time of your life.

Please note that even when my number is displayed, calls at antisocial hours will not be well received, you have been warned!!! I dont work outside my advertised hours which I appreciate are often limited, I have a busy life away from escorting so I simply dont have time to see every person that enquires. Priority will be given to regular clients and those that are polite and have read my profile.
Also note that unprotected sex is not on offer for ANYONE. I will not see any client who asks for this, my health and that of my other clients is too important. I have regular full screenings and the results are always available for you to see, just ask!

new private gallery pictures added on 17/04/20❤️ squirting videos now available❤️ check out what I have to offer, you won't be disappointed❤️New movies added 27/04/20







Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £70
1 Hour £120
2 Hours £220
3 Hours £310
4 Hours £410
1½ Hours £180
¾ Hour £100

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £150
2 Hours £260
3 Hours £360
4 Hours £460
1½ Hours £200

FAQs

Q : What's your favourite sex act?

A : Oral both ways is probably my favourite but I enjoy most things.

Q : Do you charge for extras?

A : The only extras I may charge for are things such as W/S that require additional cleaning up after, everything else on my "likes" list is included.

Q : Can I cum more than once?

A : You'd know that better than me, if you are capable of cumming more than once in the time you've booked, I'm happy to keep on going.

Q : Can I watch you squirt?

A : Yes, if that's your thing, I have a huge choice of toys that I love to play with and would be really happy to put on a dirty show just for you.

Q : My fantasy is extreme, I'm bit embarrassed to ask

A : Don't be, I've heard most things and am totally open minded, we all have our kinks. The worst I can say is no but I rarely have to say that!

Q : Do you do anal?

A : No, it’s just not my thing. I’m more than happy to use fingers/toys/strap on on you though

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Pisces Feb 19 - Mar 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Purple

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Jonny Depp

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Thighs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Happy, friendly, warm

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Chocolate

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Vodka

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Forest Gump

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Broadchurch

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Lily's

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Coco Mademoiselle

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Pandora

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Egypt

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Few Extra Pounds

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'8"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 15st+

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 33"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 7

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 18+

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : J

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Very Large

Q : What times are you always available?

A : varies week to week. See calendar tab for details

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Stockton, Middlesbrough, Darlington. Long distance by arrangement

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Yarm

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Ripping my skirt right up the back.

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Tall dark and handsome is my usual but I love men in all shapes and sizes really.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Curvy and bubbly women with a nice smile and a naughty twinkle in her eye.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : 3some

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Had a threesome with loads of people watching me.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : I like variety, no set place.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Missionary

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Dirty talk whispered in my ear

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : My right nipple!

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : With my boyfriend in his caravan, was a lovely experience

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Being spit roasted while the guys talk about me

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Giving oral

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : When hungover

Book Lady la la via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top