Escort Profile

L3xxx1

Click to view full profile

Odd nerdy cosplay girl who is up for all crazy

Gender Female
Age 25
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South West
Town Newquay
Nationality British
Postcode tr7



I will be available for phone chats, SMS chats and want to set up webcam so you can still experience a piece of me.

Please respect this. Let's protect each other.

This does not mean I have Corona Virus!

I am only being considerate towards others and at the same time looking after myself.

 

xx

Thanks!


Love meeting new humans and love all the new experiences


Drop me a message if you have a question,


I do not do incalls, dont drive and travel using public transport so some locations are limited times and availability.

Currently working irregular shifts at my day job so slower responses and limited availability. I rarely book on the day bookings so contact me in advance! I am not a midnight booty call so have some respect!


Make sure you book on here


TY x

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Massage
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Snowballing
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 70 GBP
1 Hour 110 GBP
2 Hours 200 GBP
3 Hours 270 GBP
4 Hours 350 GBP
Overnight 1000 GBP
15 mins 40 GBP
1½ Hours 160 GBP

FAQs

Q : Do I do non-sexual meets?

A : Yes, I do. Rates start at £40/hour with expenses to also be covered

Q : Do I have a amazon wish list?

A : Yes, I do. I ctually have a few as they are organised... Topics include Lingerie & 18+ Clothing Hobbies and fun Art supplies Food and drink Useful and adulting Makeup costume and cosplay

Q : Can i buy items of your clothing?

A : Yeah, just messge me and we can chat about it xx

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Pisces Feb 19 - Mar 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : n/a

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : If other, please specify:

A : n/a

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Burgandy

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Mykie - glam and gore

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Eccentric Bold Sassy

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Chocolate

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Rasberry Bramble

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Berlesque

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Dr Who

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Ones i cant kill easily

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : none

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Food

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Spain

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Grey

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Strawberry Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Few Extra Pounds

Q : How tall are you?

A : 4'10"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 10st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 36"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 38"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : B

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Small

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : n/a

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Evenings/Early mornings

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Newquay, Truro, Falmouth

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Newquay

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Im not embarresed by much XD

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Kind and open comunication! Honesty and hygiene are musts!

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Kind and open comunication! Honesty and hygiene are musts!

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Fishnet body stocking + Beach = memorable... not good but i certainly remember it

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Im pretty tame tbh ....

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Anywhere i can nap after

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Depends if my hips are in joint

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : ones with my hips in joint

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Teasing people

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Nipples

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : god knows... or maybe not?

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Public sex is always a big pro!

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Not as often as i want to

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Oral

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Daily

Book L3xxx1 via Adultwork now

Scroll to Top