Kraigg125

Click to view full profile

York Guy looking for Fun with ladies and couples

Gender Male
Age 39
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Town York
Nationality British
Postcode Yo41

Hello. I’m Kraig. I’m from York. Lived here 6 years. I’m a genuine and honest guy. I’m looking to meet females and couples. Here to help fulfil fantasies. I’m 6ft, brown hair and eyes. Athletic body, cut 6.5” cock. I enjoy doing BFE, threesomes, cuckolding etc. Please message me if you any questions. I offer cheap rates as want to make fun fair. Special offer… £10 for a hour Kraig

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • French Kissing
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Swinging
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Rimming
  • Receiving Oral
  • Double Penetration
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Dogging
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Disabled Clients

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 20 GBP
1 Hour 40 GBP
2 Hours 60 GBP
15 mins 15 GBP
1½ Hours 50 GBP

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Libra Sept 23 - Oct 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Gender neutral

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : How tall are you?

A : 6'0

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 13½st

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : York/leeds

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Great personality. Looks are not important. I enjoy all bodies all shapes and sizes

Book Kraigg125 via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top