Escort Profile

Kiki_And_The_Peach

Click to view full profile

LOVENSE CONNECTED ♥ Natural PAWG ♥ Voluptuous ♥ Genuine ♥ Addictive ♥ Verified British Babe ♥ NO LIMITS Taboo Welcome ♥ Chatty ♥ Brunette ♥

Gender Female
Age 23
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region North West
Town
Nationality British
Postcode

Characteristics of having a 'Peach': Succulent - Voluptuous - Genuine - Addictive
*also known as being a PAWG - Phat Ass White Girl*

In simple terms, my ass does not fit on most chairs without bulging over the sides..

 

I'm Kiki.. Do you ♥ me? Are you riding?*If you know, you know*
♥ By far the peachiest, most addictive ass on AdultWork, paired with perky, supple tits, a slim hourglass shaped waist and a breathtaking smile
♥ Which do you prefer -sweet Kiki or SPICY Kiki?
♥ Dancer *flexible* - Nurse *caring* - Verified British PAWG *filthy*
♥ Sexy northern accent
♥ Natural & Brunette

 

I am super playful.. but what I love the most is climaxing whilst you watch, or even better.. together!
Whatever gets you horny, hard and throbbing.. Let's do it!

Most importantly, building a genuine connection is so important to me! - This way I can learn your likes, dislikes and really open myself up to you! I am such a chatty girl and I love some flirty banter here and there!

 

Please don't forget to add me to your hotlist so you can see when I'm online, and come in for a chat *or play* anytime!
Kiki ♥ xo

P.S - Feedback would be appreciated from our time together!

TIP ME ACTIVE | Give me a nice treat and show me your appreciation xo




Free Mode:

♥ This is your time to have a little chat before we have our private time!
♥ Sometime I won't use audio, but that's okay, you can still type to me

I'm not always on free mode, so if I'm not, then jump into group mode to see me!


 


Group Mode:

♥ Group is where we can tease, chat more in depth and start to play!
♥ Get involved, chat and be be filthy with me
Twerking, spanking, tit play, blowjobs (if you tip), filthy talk.. want more..?

 


Private Mode:

♥ Private.. OUR alone time to do whatever you want!
♥ I love seeing & hearing you whenever I can (C2C) and feeling like I'm really there with you!
♥ So, what do you fancy?: stripping, taboo, SPH/sissy/humiliation, dress-up, foot play, roleplay, anal, BJ, submission/domination..

I'm open to any more suggestions, if you love it, so will I!


TIP ME ACTIVE | Give me a nice treat and show me your appreciation xo



Enjoys

  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • Rimming
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Unprotected Sex
  • Bareback
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Pregnant
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Car Meets
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
2 Hours £1000
3 Hours £1500
4 Hours £2000

FAQs

Q : Do you do taboo?

A : Absolutely I do.. I love filthy, kinky play!

Q : What's your ethnicity?

A : Well I'm British, however I do have strong Cameroon genes. This explains certain features!

Q : Is your ass real?

A : 100% real ;)

Q : Do you use audio?

A : Yes I do!

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Capricorn Dec 22 - Jan 19

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Purple

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Jennifer Lawrence

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Sarcastic, Cute, Voluptuous

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Sushi

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Espresso Martini

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Cruel Intentions

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Peep Show

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Coco Chanel

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Something sexy, tasty or meaningful

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Dubai

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Mixed

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'5"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 31"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 12

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 46"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : DD

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Visible

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Most weekends

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Lancashire, Manchester, Cheshire, Yorkshire

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1½hrs

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Burning my hair on a bunsen burner in science class in high school!

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Strong, built, tall, confident, dominant, well mannered, caring, protective

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Cute, sweet, sexy and fun loving

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Being bent over the bonnet of a car in a car park

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Fingered a guys ass hole

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : On a roof overlooking a city/scenic place

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Missionary (legs over guys shoulders)

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Rough play- Nipple play, biting, neck kissings, dirty talk, choking, restraint, slapping, spanking, hair pulling

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Nipples

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : Well.. you can probably guess ;)

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Threesome

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Every day

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Vaginal sex

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : At night

Scroll to Top