Click to view full profile

Blonde Brit with huge tits ready to serve you 😘

Gender Female
Age 27
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region North East
Town Darlington
Nationality British
Postcode DL3

Hey all 😘 Southern girl new to the area after a few years abroad. I LOVE this job, and im pretty damn good at it. Come try for yourself! I'm into almost everything and I'm very discreet. I love to please . Being naughty really turns me on ;) Please dont be put off by my face being on my profile. I figured my tattoos are so recognisable that it barely felt like a step further. My reputation is dependent on my clients discretion, and I take that very seriously. Blowjobs are my speciality ;) If youre looking for a pornstar experience you've definitely come to the right place! I can do the GFE too, dont let the tattoos fool you! I'm a huge people person, and I'm very friendly and chatty. You are guaranteed to feel relaxed and well looked after when you are with me. I always offer a drink on arrival and there are shower facilites available. CIM, OWO, DFK, GFE, PSE are all included in the rate. Anything specificly fetish or taboo may be extra, please inquire with me and we can discuss it. Filming has a flat rate of £50 extra, and I require a copy of the footage before you leave. Im degree educated and have travelled around the world, I'm not the average big boobed bimbo! 420 friendly, but I'm NOT a party girl, and I'd appreciate it if you didnt visit me whilst using ❄️ Degree educated Huge 36G boobs all natural LOVE having my pussy and ass licked! 5"7 before the shoes, so let me know if you do or dont want me to wear them! I do smoke cigarettes, sorry! But only outside. Let me know if i need to go a bit overboard with the perfume and mouthwash! Haha. Can also offer smoking fetish, obviously. I've recently found myself in the care of a Cocker Spaniel rescue, so if you're allergic to dogs, I'd look elsewhere. He is walked for a couple hours every morning before I start working so he sleeps all day and will not bother us. Obviously the bedroom door will be shut anyway. I DONT offer unprotected sex. I value the trust I have with my clients and partner and will not put them at risk. NO ANAL. If you've seen my private gallery you will have noticed how tight my little hole is. Anyone asking for anal will be blocked. Its disrespectful to not read my profile and then ask me for a service that I dont offer! The number displayed is my work phone, not my personal number. When I'm not working the phone is switched off. Im not looking for a boyfriend (I already have one), a fuck buddy, or a casual conversation. Please do not contact me if you dont have any interest/intention of booking me. There are plenty of other websites and platforms you can use to pick up chicks. This isnt one of them. I'm happy to take bookings from the website, I understand not everyone wishes to share their phone number. HOWEVER, if you have no feedback then I wont see you. Too many throw-away accounts on here! I NEVER answer unknown/withheld numbers. If you cant trust me with your number, why should I trust you with my body? I do get a lot of traffic so I usually only answer calls, or texts that really stand out. Im in this because I really like this job, and I take it very seriously. Therefore, I get to pick and chose who I see. If I dont answer your message on the website, it's not because I'm ignoring you, it's probably because I haven't had time to check! Its very hard to stay organised when I'm dealing with a large influx of messages through multiple platforms. Im grateful for your patience with me! Dont be afraid! Im in to most things and if I'm not, I I don't judge. I'm just a sex lover who's turned their passion into a business, and I'm fortunate enough to do what I love and love what I do! So excited to meet you! ;) Love, Kat xx

  • Mobile : 447787301856


  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Swallow
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Facials
  • Receiving Oral
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £120
2 Hours £200
3 Hours £300
4 Hours £400
Overnight £800
15 mins £50
1½ Hours £160
¾ Hour £100

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £110
1 Hour £160
2 Hours £260
3 Hours £370
4 Hours £480
Overnight £900
1½ Hours £200
¾ Hour £130


Q : How much for just a blowjob?

A : Omg I hate this question so much!! And I find it pretty insulting. My rates don't change just because you take the penetration out. My rates are based on my time, not the act. If you "only want a bj" it's the same price. If you can cum 10 times in half an hour, its the same price. I try to be fair both ways.

Q : Can I have a discount?

A : My rates are set. You can have whatever you like within the time you've paid for, but the rates wont change because we havent had sex, for example. I would offer a slight discount if I was booked by more than one person (E.g. 2 males would be 200 for the hour instead of 240) but that's the only time.

Q : Do you do "blow and go" meets?

A : I actually dont. I find them to be pretty boring and impersonal (in the same way 15min meets are).

Q : Do you offer Hardsports?

A : I do not. Have to admit it surprised me how often I get this request. Zero judgement for those who enjoy it, but its just not my style.

Q : Do you see older clients?

A : Yes absolutely! There is no discrimination of any kind. I only turn down people who make me feel uncomfortable or have a bad vibe on the phone. I only ask that you be clean and respectful.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Scorpio Oct 24 - Nov 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : I can speak pretty good Vietnamese!

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Bright orange

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Anthony Hopkins

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Spontaneous, Open and Clever.

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Blueberry Cheesecake

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Whiskey sour

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Kill Bill

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Wentworth

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Sunflowers

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Lady Million

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Something sugary

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Couldn't pick just one!

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 14

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 36"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 38"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : FF

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Very Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Blatant

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : Scar on inner thigh from motorbike accident.

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : My trousers split during a performance on stage!

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : All men turn me on ;)

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : All women turn me on! I adore pussy and could eat one all day

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Gangbang at club paradise in Amsterdam when I was 21!

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Gang bang at a sex club in Amsterdam when I was 21!

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In front of a huge audience!

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : I do love being bent over!

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : I love to ride a nice cock

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Someone's tongue in my ass

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : My neck and sides

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Most mornings

Scroll to Top