Escort Profile

Jesswxm91

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

Hey. Hope you like my profile.Any questions feel free to ask x

Gender Female
Age 32
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region Wales
Town Wrexham
Nationality British
Postcode LL13

******Welcome to my profile!****** Please read my profile as all the information you need is on here. ##No arranging on here and no phone calls## I DONT ALLOW HAIR PULLING OR ANYONE BEING TOO ROUGH WITH ME.ALSO NAME CALLING AND GUYS THAT ARE DISRESPECTFUL. I WILL END THE MEET IF THIS HAPPENS AND YOU WILL GET NO REFUND. ••Please ask about which nationalities i dont see•• ————————————————————————————— **Whats available** -Incall meets- •1hour incalls £100••••45min incalls £80••••30min incalls £60• Mon-Thurs 11am-2pm Fri 1pm-2pm Sat 11am-11.30pm Sunday 1pm-5pm **Extras** • Bi guy sucks you whilst u blindfolded -£20 • Me spanking u during our meet -£15 •Creampie already inside me before meet- £10 •Pill - £5 each •Dirty knickers - £10 each •Dirty socks - £10 each ————————————————————————————— ____________________________________________________ **About Me** Hi, i’m Jess and im 30 years old from Acton area of Wrexham. I am British/Welsh and i offer sexual services for men. I love what i do and have been doing it for 11 years. My speciality is blowjobs.I love swallowing cum. My body is size 14-16,im 5’4 in height,my boobs are 38C and i have a nice,neat shaved pussy. If your under 30,good looking,6pac or toned body,bi curious or upfor being sucked only by a guy - Message as might have a fun proposition _______________________________________________ **My likes and dislikes** I like- Giving blowjobs,Being fucked doggy or guy on top and swallowing cum. I dislike- Anal, unprotected sex and dirty people. ————————————————————————————— **My rules** •Please be clean for our meet,wipes can be provided for before and after our meet. •Payment is just before we start our meet. •Please be on time or if your running late let me know as soon as you can. •I dont tolerate time wasters. I have been doing this for long enough to be able to spot a time waster a mile off.Let me down once without giving me plenty of notice and i will instantly block you and i wont accept any bookings from you. • I dont allow filming. •Park away from my house and my neighbours houses unless i tell you otherwise. •I dont do outcalls, outdoor or car meets. •All sex is protected,Blowjob is without condom.I dont do bare for anyone so no point you asking as it will get you blocked.This includes cuming on my pussy which i would never offer. •I allow kissing so please make sure your breath is fresh. •I dont meet any guys who are under the influence of alcohol or drugs. •Shy guys are most welcome.I get shy sometimes when i see someone new. I hide it well with my bubbly,girl next door personality. •I see guys of any age and shape. •I only offer whats on my profile but sometimes i can help with a fetish you have. •If i have blocked you previously on here or in the past on whatsap then i wont accept bookings from you. I have CCTV at my property so if i have blocked you and dont want to see you you wont be seing me. •I am straight so got no intention of doing a double up with another escort so dont bother asking. •I dont send explicit photos for free.They are on here on my profile to buy. •I dont just arrange on here.I need your number to accept bookings.Ill only message u after our meet if you message me first. •I dont chat over phone or on video cos im not into that and im not willing to give that as a freebie. You will be blocked if… I have previously blocked you for whatever reason. If you try to haggle my prices. If you do too much back and forth messages without it ending in a meet. If you say u can meet me and then i dont hear from you. If you cancel last min ( few hours notice is allowed and accepted). If you ask for bareback. If you are selling something. If you are obviously a spam profile. ————————————————————————————— More photos and videos will be added soon! _______________________________________________ Please message your name,age and contact number for a quick reply. _______________________________________________ Hope all you guys buy my photos+videos and enjoy them! :) _______________________________________________ Hope you enjoy my profile and feel free to message me if you have any questions that arent on my profile or if you want to book me. ____________________________________________________

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Watersports
  • Fetish
  • CIM
  • Massage
  • Swallow
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Foot Worship
  • Face Sitting
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £60
1 Hour £100
1½ Hours £150
¾ Hour £80

Outcall rates

Duration Cost

FAQs

Q : Will I do car meets

A : No

Q : Will I do bare

A : Definitely no so don’t ask or I’ll instantly block you

Q : Is there shower facilities?

A : No sorry but wipes are provided

Q : Will I meet 2 guys

A : Definitely not.Not my thing

Q : How much notice do i need for a booking

A : As much notice as possible but I can sometimes do short notice meets

Q : Will you do outcall to my house or hotel?

A : No sorry I never offer these type of meets

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Sagittarius Nov 23 - Dec 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Just English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : If other, please specify:

A : N/A

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Pink or purple

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Jim Carey

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Face

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Bubbly,quirky and weird

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Everything (but dieting)

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Orange juice

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Got so many favourites

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : DC,Marvel and soaps

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Don’t like flowers

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Any celebrity perfume

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Money hahaha

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Any hahaha

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Shoulder length

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'4"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 14st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 18+

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 42"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 42"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 46"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : None

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Saturdays

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Within Wrexham

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 30 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Wrexham General

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Don’t know haha

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Polite, well dressed and clean

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : None

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : N/A

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : N/A

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Nowhere I’ve not tried already

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Guy on top

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Quick cumers and messy cumers

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : My clit.Uncomfortably sensitive so no touching it

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : N/A

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : N/A

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Few times a week

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Giving blowjobs

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Evenings

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with Jesswxm91 should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top