Escort Profile

JessicaJayne

Click to view full profile

Hi I’m Jessica, mature BBW and this is pure unadulterated filth!! You have been warned.

Gender Female
Age 31
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region
Town
Nationality British
Postcode m2

I’m 32 and flirty as hell. Wearing bra size 40 DD, knicker size 18-20, Dress size 18 it’s safe to say I got all the right curves in all the right places. If you like big girls and banter then babe I got you! My biggest turn on is getting paid to sell myself to you so if your buying I’m selling ;)

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • Fisting
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Fisting (receiving)
  • Dogging
  • Anal Play
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Cancer June 22 - July 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : If other, please specify:

A : N/A

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Purple

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Brad Pitt

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Thighs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Kinky, Fun, Filth

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Cock

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Cum

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Porn

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Porn

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : DKNY

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Money

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Hawaii

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Mixed

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Hazel

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Shoulder length

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Heavy Set

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'6"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 15st+

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 34"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 18+

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 42"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 40"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 44"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : DD

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : Small birthmark on my ass hole

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Always

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : None

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : NA

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : N/A

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : I don't embarrass easily lol

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Older ;)

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Masculine, muscular, short hair and flirty

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Swinging Clubs ;0

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Swinging club times

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : on a train

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy being fucked hard

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Reverse cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : An older guy paying for my services

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Clit

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : Ask me personally

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Being taken, tied up and fucked hard

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Everything

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Mornings

Book JessicaJayne via Adultwork now

Scroll to Top