JaygirlDundee

Click to view full profile

New Dundee girl to please

Gender Female
Age 24
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region Scotland
Town Dundee
Nationality British
Postcode Dd2

New in dundee 23yo curvy beauty to satisfy your fantasy wether you are a total gent or a dominant daddy or somewhere inbetween you wont be dissapointed. I also have a male friend who is on here calked mydick&you who can be booked with me if you are looking for that elusive mmf or book him alone if you want some bi fun and we can do car meets together, rates and appointments will be given on request. Selling photos and panties for you kinky buggers too Photos are £2.50 and can be sent post or whatsapp

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Toys
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Swinging
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Face Sitting
  • Dogging
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Car Meets
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £60
1 Hour £100
2 Hours £190
15 mins £35
1½ Hours £150

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £120
2 Hours £210
Overnight £1200
15 mins £45
1½ Hours £170

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Sagittarius Nov 23 - Dec 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Orange

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Michelle keegan

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Legs

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Pasta

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Vodka

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Green street

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Eastenders

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Lacoste

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 7

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 40"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : Small on hand

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Mostly evenings

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : NA

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Almost caught giving my boyfriend a blow job on the beach

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Tall, dark, dad bod, good personality.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Average build, dark hair, good sense of humour.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Nothing yet

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Under a waterfall.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : 69

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Nipples being teased.

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Nipple.

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : 69

Scroll to Top