JamesCreamhorn

Click to view full profile

Experienced photographer, 45 years old, straight male. Looking to expand my portfolio. Good rates paid.

Gender Male
Age 46
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region East Midlands
Town Nottingham
Nationality
Postcode NG1

I’m James, experienced photographer, mid 40’s, white British guy, 6’2”, slim and in great shape. Always respectful but can be very naughty. Looking for ladies of all types who love to perform for the camera. If you are interested in paid B\G POV video and photo shoots, please get in touch. I pay good rates and will provide you with copies of content to use as you wish.

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • Watersports
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Swinging
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 20 GBP
1 Hour 30 GBP
2 Hours 50 GBP
3 Hours 55 GBP
4 Hours 60 GBP
Overnight 100 GBP
15 mins 10 GBP
1½ Hours 40 GBP

FAQs

Q : Do you enjoy photography and making videos?

A : Yes, I've been into photography for many years. I enjoy the creative aspect and meeting similarly minded people.

Q : What sort of models are you looking for?

A : Any, as long as you have a positive attitude. I don't mind if you are young, old, skinny, larger, tall, short etc. I'm happy to work with both experienced and inexperienced people.

Q : What sort of content do you make

A : Adult, hard B\G POV

Q : Do you pay your models?

A : Yes, I pay good rates. Please feel free to get in touch.

Q : Are you regularly tested for STI's

A : Yes. I take my health and that of others very seriously.

Interview

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Polite, respectful and filthy

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Drop me a message and I might tell you ;-)

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 6'2"

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : I don't really have a type. But open minded, sexually aware and confident women turn me on.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : During a booking being ordered to "fuck my arse and fuck it hard" by the lady in question. Completely unplanned, but incredibly horny. Of course I complied, I hate to let a lady down ;-)

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Naked sex on a balcony.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In your bedroom ha ha

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Missionary. It's so intimate.

Book JamesCreamhorn via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top