Inna S

Click to view full profile

I offer a sensual girlfriend experience with plenty of kisses and touches, 34D blond and fun loving

Gender Female
Age 40
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Walton-On-Thames
Nationality Russian
Postcode KT12

I AM AVAILABLE FROM SATURDAY THE 25TH MARCH UNTIL THE 28TH OF MARCH. FROM 11 AM TO 7 PM. Hello all, my name is Inna. I'm 44 years old, am looking after myself and have been told I look younger. Am based in Walton-on-Thames, Surrey and offering genuine girl friend experience. I used to work in New Malden, Surbiton and Chelsea since 2011 , and am sure many people still remember me ;) I'm an Independent escort. If you would like to make an appointment please email me first to discuss an appointment and then submit a booking request. As I have already mentioned on my FAQ’s page : I do not I do not provide unprotected sex! I don’t make appointments with members with ZERO feedback, sometimes I do though if you sound nice and polite over a phone... I do not provide 30 minutes appointment! I don't do discounts ! If you ask me anything above i will just ignore your message,,, Since I am traveling a lot and busy with my main job I meet only very limited amount of men. Therefore if you made a booking and then cancelled an appointment with a short notice or didn't show up, I will block you from my phones and on AW system. Let's respect each other’s time !!! I also prefer if you make a booking at lest 24 hours in advance :) More about me : I enjoy having sex and I enjoy sharing a real girl-friend experience with the men who make the effort to be with me. I offer a very friendly and relaxed encounter so please kiss and touch me and let me kiss and touch you. Regular sex with a condom and OWO is all part of an unrushed 1 hour appointment. As extras I can offer A levels, watersport, CIM, and almost anything else that you will enjoy. I really take of my body as you can see from my photos. My skin is very soft and smooth and I really enjoy being touched. I am totally comfortable with my own body and I am very happy to be naked or dressed In any situation. I have a well-toned and firm body 34D breasts. I am blond with grey-green eyes that really sparkle when I laugh. I am 5'6'' with long shapely legs. I usually keep myself to a well trimmed Brazilian. Fortunately I naturally have little body hair and what hair I have is very soft and delicate. I love to wear stockings and lingerie. When out for dinner I have a variety of formal wear and truthfully I do enjoy being made up and well dressed. I am very friendly and affectionate so I am very comfortable to discuss any interest or desire you might have. I love being touched and undressed, and easily excited by the erotic. I also enjoy sharing a girl-friend experience with the men who visit me and if you want to experience the intimacy and the erotic then pay me a visit. I love to kiss and be kissed, and will never rush you. I also take pleasure touching as well as being touched. I enjoy having sex as often as I can :)I find the cocktail of meeting new people to be very exciting ...


  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Massage
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Foot Worship
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £160
2 Hours £320
3 Hours £500
4 Hours £600
1½ Hours £250

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £250
2 Hours £400
3 Hours £500
4 Hours £600
Overnight £1200
1½ Hours £300


Q : Do you meet younger men?

A : No, unfortunately I don’t, sorry guys if you’re younger than 30 I have no interest to meet you. Older men are welcome thought.

Q : How do I book an appointment?

A : Please contact me via email first to discuss the booking and after submit a booking request form

Q : How far do you travel for outcalls ?

A : I travel within half an hour from Walton-on-Thames with notice

Q : Do you offer bareback?

A : NO! I would never provide unprotected sex, do not even ask me !!!

Q : Is any extra?

A : Yes I provide extra services, please email me for details and prices

Q : Do you do A-level?

A : Yes I do for extra £40

Q : Do you do dinner dates?

A : Sure, I do... I have many beautiful designer dresses and shoes for any occasions

Q : Will you meet me if I have zero feedback?

A : Unfortunately I won’t , sorry. The only case if you’re my “old”customer

Q : Do you see older men?

A : Yes I like older men I find their company very erotic

Q : How many times can I cum during the session?

A : As many times as you want

Q : You don’t display your phone number

A : Unfortunately I experienced few fake bookings and sex texts and decided not to display as I am simply have no time for it

Q : Are your rates negotiable?

A : I do not offer discounts from my advertised rates

Q : I am around your area. Can you see me in 10 minutes?

A : Not, definitely I can’t meet anyone that is in rush

Q : Do you do half an hour appointment?

A : No I don’t provide half an hour appointment , or 45 minutes, please don't ask me for 15 minutes "quickie " as I'm not that desperate...


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aries March 21 - April 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : Suomi

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : I haven't

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Lips

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Friendly, fun, chatty

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Fresh and nicely cooked

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Champs

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Romantic ones

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Cooking shows :)

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Any from the heart

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Back to black

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : I have many... a pair of stockings is fine

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : From Singapore to Bahamas 5 stars preffered

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'5"

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 36"

Q : What times are you always available?

A : From 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Surrey, London, Heathrow airport

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Hersham

Scroll to Top