Escort Profile


Click to view full profile


Gender Female
Age 32
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region North West
Town Liverpool
Nationality British
Postcode L4


FREE SPH SESSIONS INCALL - Liverpool, enquire to number on profile

TEXT ME OR WHATSAPP FIRST I don't answer calls that aren't arranged beforehand.

Incalls today/tomorrow in Haydock!

I only cam on AW please do not ask for cam or content on other platforms.

Specialist in | humiliation | degradation | cbt | pegging | findom | slave training | feminisation | cuckold

Seductress | Enchantress | Witch

Always wanted to serve a powerful femme fatale?

Get on your fucking knees.

I'm a true goddess, every portion of me is perfect.

A real prick tease. An alpha head fuck. A true beta bitch owner.

Tell me your true fantasies, expose your true self to me I will take advantage.

I can release your true subservient potential. There is nothing better than serving a powerful woman who knows what she wants.

A unique experience, there is no one like me, my body is built for sin and worship, every inch of me is in perfect proportion.

A redhead with a strong personality, who requires your full submission. Don't fall for the fakes, I am the real deal.

Domination is something I have grown into, I have tried everything and found myself. Feeling superior and having control over the weak and needy is what I crave.

Strapping subs down to my pegging bench or locking them into my CBT table is addictive.

I'm power-hungry, you're mine and crave my attention.

Enslaving the weak through humiliation and degradation.

Captivatingly beautiful, I will have you in a trance. Wanking like a goon. Make a sticky mess all over yourself, drained.

I'm a dominatrix with a broad spectrum of power, from sensual worship to extreme degradation. My perverted mind will exhaust you but you will always come back for more.

Always money-hungry, my time and attention is expensive. I'm manipulative and aggressive, I will get what I want from you. Even if it means you walking out with blue balls, it's my choice.

I am playful and cheeky but that's how I'll draw you in. A modern-day succubus.

You will sweat and thrive, you will need to serve and be in my presence, hysteria is common.

Manners are ALWAYS expected.

I am based in Walton L4
Outcalls are extra plus mileage.

These times are for real-time meets and cam

All day:







Pegging; whether you're experienced/virgin or like the extra large ones, I have an array of sizes and a bench specifically for it. You're missing out if you haven't tried it. Can be done with or without humiliation/restraints.

CBT; Squeezing/tying/standing/slapping etc tell me if you have a way you most enjoy.

Humiliation; treating you like a little bitch, verbally and/or physically, incl spitting, slapping, and particularly degrading names when requested.

Tie & Tease; you will be secured and teased mercilessly with my perfect body.

Foot worship; only part of my body you may touch bare.

Forced Bi; must be booked in advance but will be looking to create events for.

Sissification; whether it praise or humiliation, you'll be my good girl. I will dress you appropriately and treat you like a slut.

CP/Spanking; with a firm hand/paddle/riding crop and/or flogger.

Findom; cash point meets/rinsing sessions. Give me all of it.

Cuckhold; must be booked in advance, different rates as profile, please ask.

E-stim; a shockingly good time, merciless.

Roleplay; will do most scenarios as long as they are within my limits - school girl bully/strict boss etc always dominant roles.

  • Mobile : 447743767088


  • BDSM
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Depilation
  • Parties
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Enema
  • Hand Relief
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £120
1 Hour £180

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £250
2 Hours £500


Q : Are you really a redhead?

A : I am and proud. Yes I do have a certain temperament.

Q : How many tattoos have you got?

A : A fair amount, sleeve tattoo, lower back, shoulder blade, thigh, neck and a small one of my rib... etc etc

Q : Do I meet?

A : I do meet but only in a DOM/SUB scenario. I am not to be touched sexually, but you will be used thoroughly.

Q : Can I touch you?

A : ONLY if I allow, but I do not get my pussy out, please do not ask

Q : Do you do intercourse?

A : No

Q : How do I book?

A : Using the number on my profile, you can message on here but I don't check messages on here often. If you have a verified profile and reviews I will accept a booking request for up to an hour, otherwise, I will require a 20 deposit. If you don't have reviews I will require a deposit.

Q : Do you do water/hard sports?

A : No

Q : I don't trust to send a deposit?

A : If you are not willing to send a deposit then there will be no meet. My time is precious and important, I have no interest in scamming anyone, check my reviews.

Q : Usual working hours?

A : From 10am - 10pm. Other hours can be arranged but will require a 50% deposit.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Sagittarius Nov 23 - Dec 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Sarcasm

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Green

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Lewis Capaldi

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Body

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Dominant, playful and fun

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Angel Cake

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : A good cup of tea

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : To wong fo, thanks for everything

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : What we do in the shadows

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Tulips

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Pure Poison by Dior

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Money

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Somewhere warm

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Shoulder length

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'5"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 8st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 4

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 32"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 24"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : DD

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Enhanced

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Blatant

Scroll to Top