Hollyxxx90

Click to view full profile

SCOTTISH TANNED, BUSTY BRUNETTE!! PETITE SIZE 8 WITH 32f BUST. PERFECT BUM!! CALL TO ARRANGE XXX

Gender Female
Age 31
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region Scotland
Town Fife
Nationality British
Postcode Ky8


Hello gentlemen!

Let me introduce myself - my name is Olivia and I'm here to rock your world. I'm a slim, young lady with beautiful big boobs, long hair, a smile to die for and silky smooth tanned skin. I absolutely love what I do.. I love to chat to new gentlemen and aim to please! Your experience with me won't be easily forgotten and I promise you that you'll be back to see me again and again. Whether you're looking to relax after a long day at work or just fancy a bit of fun on your lunch break, I'm your girl! Please check out my photos, promise you won't be disappointed. I'm a friendly open minded girl, down to earth and easy to get on with and I come with a silly and quirky sense of humor which will make our meet even more pleasurable! I know how to please a man so get in touch xx
x xx xx
I'm Cam mostly everyday from around 6am til 10pm 😬 xx. Xx x
X x x xx x x

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Humiliation
  • Rimming
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Car Meets
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £140
Overnight £1000

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £200
Overnight £1000

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Cancer June 22 - July 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : english

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : none

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : ronaldo!

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : fun

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : chinese

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : wine

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : grown ups

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : coronation street

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : beyonce

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : champagne!

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : spain

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'3"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 8½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 4

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 32"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : F

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Enhanced

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : none

Q : What times are you always available?

A : most daytimes

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : fife

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 30 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : glenrothes

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : come see me to find out

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : fit, dominant and tall

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : ha ;)

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : too many to pick one!

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : you dont want to know

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : car

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : 69

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : confidence

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : boobs

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : thats for me to know and for you to wonder about..

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : call me to find out

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : oral

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : mornings

Scroll to Top