Hayley-x-x

Click to view full profile

Incalls in Chichester and Eastleigh. Tall, slim & curvy redhead. Reliable & experienced.

Gender Female
Age 31
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Eastleigh
Nationality British
Postcode SO50

I have recently changed my rate but if we were in contact before mid-august, stick to the old rate. :)


As a rough guide, I should be working on these days in these locations:


Monday 30th - St Alban’s
Tuesday 31st - St Alban’s
Wednesday 1st Feb - Eastleigh
Thursday 2nd - Chichester
Friday 3rd - Eastleigh
Saturday 4th - Eastleigh (finishing early)


Monday 6th - Eastleigh
Tuesday 7th - Eastleigh
Wednesday 8th - Chichester
Thursday 9th - Eastleigh
Friday 10th - Chichester
Saturday 11th - Chichester



Ideally if I'm in Eastleigh, I like to wind down by 7pm, if Chichester a tad later around 8pm. Thanks :)



About me




Hi, I'm Hayley.
31 years old, native British.

I'm most happy in a relaxed GFE situation and also love mild 'Domme' or Fetish themed sessions.
I'm fairly open-minded, so don't hesitate to ask if you need something specific.

There are a fair few photos and videos on my profile, you'll see I've tried many things in my time.



How to book me/ Getting in touch



Please email me on AW.
We can discuss your requirements, then find a date & time that suits us both.
Once we've confirmed I'll send you my phone number, address and directions.

Please don't stick a booking request in before discussing it with me. I very rarely check them and don't want to cause confusion or disappointment. Emails/texts are best.
If you want feedback, I'm happy to do that.

If we've met before and you've kept my number, you're always welcome to text.
I rarely answer phone calls as I'm often with people or driving, plus I find texts best as I can take a moment to read back and hopefully reply properly.

I do prefer to plan ahead, but am certainly not adverse to same-day meets if I've got the spare time. No harm in asking.


Incalls



I work 2-3 days a week from Chichester PO19, and 2-3 days a week from Eastleigh SO50.
Sundays are my day off.

I don't have set days for each location, I just wait to see who books in advance and then plan from there.

I have portable air-conditioning units in the bedrooms at both the places I work from.

Additional things to note:
- There is a ramp / lift at Chichester. Eastleigh is not 'accessible' due to stairs.

- Trains : Chichester station is about 1 mile away for Chichester. For Eastleigh, Eastleigh station is about 1/2 a mile away.

- Parking: Eastleigh is free, on-street at all times. Chichester is public car parks during daytime, free on-street after 6pm. If you're disabled and struggle to walk long distances, let me know in advance for the Chichester location so I can advise best place to park.

- I will keep a good selection of clothes, toys & toiletries with me wherever I am, most of the kink-furniture is in Eastleigh.

Email me if you need more information or any clarification.



Outcalls - I don't do them often as I get stressed out driving, and am always (always!) late.
I do occasionally still see people I know already, for outcalls. No harm in asking, end of the day, on my route home, is fine when I have the time.

Thank you,
Hayley x x







I'm not expecting you to read everything, but if you have questions, take a glance below - then email me if you need clarification or have an unusual request.


-------------------------------------------

What you can expect from me.
In addition to the main page & likes list, it might be useful for you to know -


- I'll usually wear makeup, a dress & matching undies.
You are welcome to make requests for what I'll wear and I'll do what I can.

- My dress & bra size varies wildly between shops. If you want to bring an outfit for me to wear, it might be worth asking me about sizing. I'm roughly an 8-10 on the top half, and a 12-14 around my ass. Bra is approx 34C.

- I love giving and receiving oral, and having my neck kissed. Soft scratches and the occasional gentle tug on my hair are welcome.

- I hate being spat on. Instant turn off. There is always lube to hand.

- Yes, I do kiss, but I'm not going to lick your tonsils.

- Yes, I will rim if you are super clean and shiny.

- Yes, I readily work with other women and consider myself fully bisexual. If you want to bring your female partner along, I'm happy to discuss.

- I regularly go for health checks.

- My head hair is dyed a copper colour. My downstairs is naturally gingery, partly shaved. The rest of the body hair is blonde/brown

- Its very rare that I smoke, unless it's requested for a session. I don't drink much and I never use anything harder.

- A little Filming is fine, but I'm more about short, POV clips as a memento. Not interested in 'shared content' with male escorts, sorry!

- Anal. It's not on my likes list as too many people ask for it. I'll do it once or twice a week at most.
Long and slim things fit in there best. I like a bit of notice so I can prep & clean myself. I can't say yes to everyone who asks or I'll just get sore. I'll do what I can :)

- Anal play. Again, it's not on the likes list because it can quickly become too much of a good thing.
I'm usually fine with a plug or tiny vibrator. Not keen on fingers as people seem to wipe their hands everywhere.


You-
- Would ideally be generally healthy & hygienic.
- Most guys I see are 35-60yrs old, with a few outliers between 20-75.
- Are welcome to cum as frequently as you can manage in the session. Between 0-3 times is 'normal'.
- If you are disabled, or suffer from erectile dysfunction, I will do what I can to make things enjoyable for you.
- Feedback & sexual experience aren't essential, but good communication and hygiene are crucial.

I used to have a silly comment about teeth & beards here. I'm really not that fussy, as long as your moustache isn't trying to get up my nose if we kiss, I think we'll be ok.

I think I've seen most things before, I'm not easily shocked. Please don't feel the need to impress me. I'm just here to help you relax and hopefully have a laugh :)
-------------------------------------------


Domme, GFE.

About half of the people who come to see me, like a chilled out, sensual, girlfriend type meet. Massage, cuddles, blow jobs and the like.
The other half want to explore a fetish or an activity that would be associated with Dommes, but in a more relaxed environment. I won't shout at you unless you ask nicely.

It is worth noting that when I started out as an escort, I tended to be more submissive, or do activities that would be more like a 'porn star experience'. As I've grown up, I've lost interest in being treated roughly. You might catch me doing something fairly submissive on occasion, and there are definitely old videos on my profile where I'm being flung about, but it's not really my style these days.

I have noticed that one man's idea of kinky is another man's vanilla. So feel free to run your ideas past me and I'll be very honest about whether I think I can do it or not.




In terms of 'Domme' activities, I'm generally a super nice person, but I enjoy all the unusual activities.
I can't go into much detail due to site rules, but feel free to ask..

I have a good, but not exhaustive, amount of equipment for these types of session.
There is more in the way of benches & equipment in Eastleigh, including a Venus 2000.
In Chichester it's more conventional furniture, for example a desk and chaise longue that are more suited to roleplay. I do have one bench with stirrups there.

I'll be happy to hear suggestions, ideas and roleplays.


-------------------------------------------

I will not offer -
Bareback I don't want to see you if you have feedback from barebacking escorts, and I may refuse some services if I get the impression you take excessive risks in your personal life.

Overnights. You're not going to get me at my best late at night, so I won't waste your time.

Touring. It's a lot of effort to organize & not always worthwhile, so I've no plans to tour in the near future.

Long Distance Outcalls You won't get me at my best if I'm in the car for longer than an hour, sorry!



Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Depilation
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • Rimming
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Enema
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £120
1 Hour £200
2 Hours £400
1½ Hours £300
¾ Hour £160

Outcall rates

Duration Cost

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Sagittarius Nov 23 - Dec 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Spanish/French

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : I haven't found one I dislike.

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Silicone lubricant or candles.

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Hazel

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Red Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'8"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Very Discrete

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Fareham, Portsmouth, Southampton, Chichester

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Fratton

Scroll to Top