Golden_girl

Click to view full profile

25/ 5 hot and horny ready for outcalls only

Gender Female
Age 57
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Scotland
Town Kilmarnock
Nationality British
Postcode KA4

hi all you horny guys my names simone love cock around the clock so if your looking for some fun please drop me a message xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Face Sitting
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Cross Dressing
  • Dinner Dates
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Couple MF
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £140
2 Hours £200
3 Hours £250
4 Hours £400
Overnight £600
1½ Hours £170

FAQs

Q : DO YOU DO ORAL WITHOUT?

A : No, really sorry thats something i dont do

Q : AGE RESTRICTIONS

A : Sorry for any inconvenience, but do to bad experiences in the past, I no longer see clients under the age of 20.

Q : WOULD YOU TRAVEL?

A : Dependant on your location, an additional charge for my getting there would be applied on top of your service.

Q : DO YOU DO DOMINATION?

A : Yes. However, I need to purchase more equipment so for the time being it will be light domination until further notice you bad boy

Q : DO YOU DO DISCOUNTS?

A : Yes! I'll give all my regular clients a reasonable price for my services. However, I do try to keep my prices low and competitive

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Capricorn Dec 22 - Jan 19

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Richard gere

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Horny, adventurous, fun

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Steak

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Morgan's and coke

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Pretty woman

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Coronation street

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Armani code

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Jewellery

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : America

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'4"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 10st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 14

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 36"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : What times are you always available?

A : From 12pm - 10pm 7 days

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : All of Oldham

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Oldham mumps

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : My panties almost fell down when I was shopping!!!

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Tall, dark and handsome with a great sense of humor and a very high sex drive ;)

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Leggy, curvy, sexy smile and come to bed eyes .. X

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : I love a good bit of outdoor sex ;) been spotted on several occasions ..

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Hard sports and water sports. Feeding clients their hot cum!

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In a lift, mmmm ;)

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy!

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : 69 of course!

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : 2 men together, ooh yeah!

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Nipples

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : In my house, in my mums bed. I didn't like it the first time but I turned into a filthy little nymph in time!

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : 2 men having sex

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : 3 times daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Roleplay

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Through the day!

Scroll to Top