Fit_Chick

Click to view full profile

Slim, size 8, 32B...

Gender Female
Age 37
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region Wales
Town Swansea
Nationality Polish
Postcode

I do out calls and incalls for AW members with feedback or ratings for escort bookings. Also, please note that I am vanilla girl so more suited to gfe bookings. Due to previous experiences, I will not see men from the Indian/Pakistan subcontinent or descending from there. This is not racist, but just my preference. I enjoy having my pussy licked and riding a man but I also like good old fashioned missionary with the man on top :) As for doggy style, I don't always cum in that position but I enjoy being fucked that way 😍 I am not interested in needy guys in need of constant texting and phone chats as I am not full time escort and I don't have time for that. *** Please do not make a booking without messaging me first to confirm I am willing to meet and available at the time you wish ***

Enjoys

  • French Kissing
  • Oral without Protection
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Face Sitting
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 80 GBP
1 Hour 150 GBP
2 Hours 280 GBP
15 mins 50 GBP
1½ Hours 230 GBP

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 100 GBP
1 Hour 170 GBP
2 Hours 300 GBP
1½ Hours 250 GBP

FAQs

Q : Do you see older guys?

A : Sorry, my preference is for those nearer my age at this time although if this changes I will update or remove this FAQ.

Q : Do you do bareback?

A : I'm condoms only for my sexual health.

Q : Do you do car meets?

A : No.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Leo July 23 - Aug 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : Polish

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Black

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Don't care for them

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Nose

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Everything! (but not oysters!)

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Bubbly

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'4"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 8st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 3

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Mainly evenings & weekends

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Port Talbot, Neath, & Swansea.

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 30 mins

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Sense of humour more important than a six pack

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Not into women, love cock too much ;P

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Let another man fuck me soon after another one had finished (not same room fun though)

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Nowhere exciting, bed is warm and comfortable!

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : On top, riding...

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Man on top

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Getting my pussy licked before sex

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Neck, but clit obviously

Book Fit_Chick via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top