Escort Profile

EvieEstelle

Click to view full profile

:: EXCLUSIVE TO AW :: BRITISH :: LUXURY GFE :: PSE :: MOVIES :: PRIVATE GALLERY ::

Gender Female
Age 26
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South West
Town Plymouth, Exeter, Bristol
Nationality British
Postcode PL2


:: ASK ME ABOUT MY DUOS ::

:: PART-TIME LUXURY GFE ::
I’m Evie, your part-time companion and aspiring model based in the Southwest UK & passport ready to travel worldwide… The girlfriend experience is truly my forte… I am a versatile companion and here to experiment and fulfill… or let's explore your fantasies… and see where our inhibitions take us… I love having intense passionate encounters and lustful connections… I am bi-sexual, a full-time pleasure seeker… a bohemian babe but with a taste for luxury filth, and a keen photographer and content creator.

I have been described as classically beautiful with an alternative twist… I’m 27 years old, tattooed, brunette, green eyes and full lips… slim hourglass figure.

Born and educated in England, I have a well-spoken British accent; my demeanour is sexy but kind and gentle with a friendly and open personality… I am very open-minded and down to earth.

I do have a very high sex drive… your sweet little nympho… but despite my sexual inclinations, I am actually quite shy and introvert until fully acquainted… I would like to meet with a select few who are seeking quality and discreet fun.

:: AVAILIBILTY ::
I am rarely available last minute this is due to other commitments and limiting the number of clients I meet. I ask that new members with zero positive feedback pay a deposit to secure your booking. I favour bookings made with at least 24hours notice.





My preferred method of contact is via the Adultwork.com’s emailing system, you may also text/WhatsApp with the following information:

BOOKING
• Name
• Date & Time you wish to meet
• References (Adultwork .com feedback)
• If you are not a member of adultwork.com and/or you have no references/feedback you will be required to pay a deposit*

A little bit about you and what you’re looking for in a brief introduction isn’t mandatory but always a pleasure to read and a great start to our rendezvous.

OUTCALLS
I require the following information:
• Full name
• Address
• Telephone/Room number relating to your chosen address
• A deposit

For outcall bookings outside of the city centre, the minimum booking duration is 2 hours and the time/cost of travel will be taken into consideration.

INCALLS
My in-calls are in privately rented apartments and hotels, always comfortable, safe and discreet, with all the facilities you will need. I will always select the best available apartments/hotels in a central and easy access location.

*All information provided is 100% private and confidential.
**Deposits are paid to secure your booking, therefore, are non-refundable. (In the unlikely event that I am unable to attend you will receive a full refund)



Thank you for reading it won’t go unnoticed!





DINNER DATES
I love eating out with my dates, it is a lovely way to get acquainted, a few of my interests are travelling, art, culture, sex, Asian cuisine, music, anything from jazz to rock, and more sex, in that order.

Hotel restaurants are preferred.
£250 - 1.5hour dinner - 1hour private time.
£100 - for each additional hour.
(outcall rates may differ)


OVERNIGHTS
INCALLS
I will always select a luxurious apartment with the best-looking bathtub.
Overnights booked by me in my city will be held at RWY, where there are many restaurants and luxurious apartments to choose from.

OUTCALLS
I am happy to travel anywhere in the UK & Worldwide, I do require some details and the time/cost of travel will be taken into consideration.

Overnights are typically 12hours long- 8pm-8am – Or whatever is your preferred time frame.


Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • Depilation
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Parties
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Deep Throat
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour 200 GBP
2 Hours 400 GBP
Overnight 1000 GBP
1½ Hours 300 GBP

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour 250 GBP
2 Hours 450 GBP
3 Hours 550 GBP
4 Hours 650 GBP
Overnight 1050 GBP
1½ Hours 350 GBP

FAQs

Q : Can I bring a gift?

A : I love all kinds of flowers, LUSH products & perfumes or you can request to see my online wishlist.

Q : When are you next available?

A : Please suggest a date and time that suits you and I will see if I can accommodate.

Q : Would you consider BB?

A : No, absolutely not! Those who ask for such will be ignored/blocked.

Q : Will you travel far and wide for a meeting?

A : Yes, My rates will differ depending on the distance and length of my journey and stay.

Q : Can you let me know when you’re in my city?

A : Unfortunately with the high volume of emails, there’s no way in hell I can keep up with that. Best way to keep in the know is to put me on your hotlist and check for updates.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Leo July 23 - Aug 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Green

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Sweet, Sexy, Seductive,

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Sushi

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Expresso Martini

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Sin City

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Passion flower

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Lancôme-Idole

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Maldives

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 8st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Cornwall, Devon, Bristol, London, UK

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Gentlemen, Cleanliness, Humour, A man who knows what he wants.

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily

Book EvieEstelle via Adultwork now

Scroll to Top