Escort Profile

EricaUK

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

Naughty Sexy Blond with perfect GFE and OWO. Pls text / whats app or call for the instant meetings ;-)

Gender Female
Age 32
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town London
Nationality Lithuanian
Postcode W13



* Please for the same day meetings - send a text or call - do not send aw messages i wont respond. You will be missed !


Dear all Gentleman,

I have a bubbly personality, open minded, highly educated, elegant, sophisticated, classy, well bred city girl looking for gentleman in London with refined tastes in a female companions.

I am a kind of a person who can make all dating perfect, I am funny and make all the people to be comfortable in any situation. Ability to listen and act on my instinct, friendly, enjoy giving pleasure, the ability to mix a variety of people in different social situation.

Always interest what's new, love change, meeting different people, discovering new cultures and experienced new pleasures. Spontaneous, tolerant, open minded, I appreciate the courtesy, gallantry and humour of a true gentleman.

Lots of kisses,

Erica
Xxx



Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Foot Worship
  • Face Sitting
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Snowballing
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Cross Dressing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £170
1 Hour £200
2 Hours £380
3 Hours £480
4 Hours £600
1½ Hours £280
¾ Hour £180

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £280
2 Hours £450
3 Hours £500
4 Hours £600
1½ Hours £380

FAQs

Q : How long is the overnight?

A : Overnight is 10 hours can start any time in the evening or early afternoon.

Q : Do I do 30 min bookings ?

A : Minimum 1 h meeting, but I won't keep you waiting if you have commitments and want to leave earlier.

Q : My enjoy list is a true reflection of my likes

A : Yes and i am Not into Porn start experience or any weird stuff.

Q : Do I share selfies ?

A : I do NOT share selfies nor do video calls

Q : Do I discuss the services

A : My services all accurate and clearly listed on my page .. any weird requests will be ignored

Q : What men do I want to meet ?

A : Classy, well behaved, generous - clean ;-)

Q : Mutual Respect !

A : Anyone who cannot make to the appointment please have curtesy to cancel - all the disrespectful time wasters will be blocked

Q : Do i meet outside at the pub or bar for a drink?

A : I do not meet at the pub or bar prior our 1 h meeting. Sorry have no time for that.

Q : Outcall fees ?

A : Please note for distances like Heathrow, Gatwick i charge in addition ubber fee ! As well any further distances like Enfield or Canary Wharf, especially at the evening or night time.

Q : Time spend together what does it include ?

A : You have a choice what would you like to do during our meeting - this can be social meeting or include intimacy. A lot of Gentleman choose social activities over intimacy.

Q : Making lower offers as oppose the existing price ?

A : Please note i am very busy person with my personal and business i have - this is my extra work which takes a lot of time and efforts, if you want me to spend more time with you then in that case you should contribute more towards that time so i spend less time seeing other guests not another way around.

Q : Events, theatres, gigs, restaurants

A : I am happy to attend those however pls note this is treated same as normal booking - you cannot be not generous and offer me a lower fee just because intimacy may be reduced. You choose to do this at your own will so do respect my time and efforts and what about all those missed bookings I have scarifies to see you?

Q : Things i do not enjoy ?!

A : Spitting on me as well fingering - rough fingering and those who do not wash their hands ... gross gross gross

Q : How to behave when visiting me ?

A : Pls be discreet - no need to call me outside the building, you can text prior approaching - repeating my flat number loudly on a street - acting lost confused inside the block or outside - dressed strangely .. carrying alcohol in your hands ... no need to greet me in the corridor area or any loud walkings and door slamming .. no need to knock on my doors either ..

Q : Do I have Parking slot or where to Park ?

A : I do not drive so no parking slot - but plenty places around to park - you can check once I have given ny post code .

Q : Is it safe to see me after the lockdown?

A : Yes, I am vaccinated.

Q : Do I travel abroad ?

A : Yes I do but I do charge £1500-2000 for a day travel depending on how far you wanna go. For longer periods I will apply discount. Travelling can be very exhausting so my fee is higher as a result.

Q : Do I offer unprotected interaction?

A : Under any circumstances NO. I may choose not to see you at all if you continue nagging and being pushy ! No is No ! I do not care how clean you are and don't think there is such thing as recent certificate !

Q : What do I enjoy ?

A : You being immaculately clean... that.is my biggest turn on ... I am OCD clean .

Q : Do I party ?

A : I will share a glass of wine with you. Please do not offer me any recreational drugs... I won't tolerate that on my premises

Q : Will I reduce my rates ?

A : Absolutely not.. This is business transaction.. and I find this insulting for you guys to offer a lower fee. I am not poor ! Get your mathematics right. Surprisingly people make a mistake towards the lower end never greater.. nobody in a history had overpaid by mistake ;)) ..

Q : Can I dress.up ?

A : Yes I will make an effort to dress up accordingly..

Q : Can I be your boyfriend ? Can see you or invite you travelling for free ?

A : Absolutely not ... i am not looking for a boyfriend nor need somebody to please me :) as well I loose business if I go travelling with you, probably more then actual holidays are worth.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Capricorn Dec 22 - Jan 19

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : White

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Paris Hilton ;-)))

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Face

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Considered, put my clients needs first, funny

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Japanese, Lebanese, Pizza, Greek

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Champagne/ Red Wine, Rose Whispering Angel

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Dating the Celebrity

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Cooking Programmes

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses and Daffodils.

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Tom Ford, Killian Paris, Roja,BVLGARI,MaisonFranci

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Perfume, Flowers, Lingerie, Shoes

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Greek islands, France, Italy, Dubai

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Hazel

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'8"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 7

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 32"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 26"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : B

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : No

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Flexible

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : London

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 45 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : West Kensington/ Holland Park/ Olympia / Hammersmi

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Gentleman type with good sense of humor with professional background - who behave well and treat the lady like a lady :-)

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : None

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Playing Hyde and Seek / Having a rave party in the house / dressing up for the Bridal Fantasy - and receiving a doughnut ring.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Secret ;-)

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In the hotels

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : 69

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : 69

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Men going on me and playing with my breasts

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Clit & nipples

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Fancy hotels experience is the best

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Oral Sex

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Morning and evenings

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with EricaUK should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top