Escort Profile

English-GF-Lala

Click to view full profile

BRITISH HIGH CLASS ESCORT - GFE

GenderFemale
Age20
OrientationBi-sexual
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionSouth East
TownBrighton Hove Horsham Worthing Shoreham
NationalityBritish
PostcodeBn3


About me
Hi guys, My name is Lala.
I'm an independent escort and nymphomaniac ;)

I am...
English
Educated and well spoken
20 years old, although definitely wise beyond my years!
5’5, size 10 with 34C bust. No tattoos. Always clean shaven

I have a very warm temperament and I am a great conversationalist.
You will immediately feel at ease and comfortable in my presence for an all-around incredible experience.

I am working towards a degree and you will be pleasantly surprised by my intellect!

My service


I aim to make an authentic connection with every client for a more stimulating physical experience.
I am genuinely bi-sexual and love to play with boys and girls...

I work from my private flat in central Hove, 5 minutes from Hove station. It is very discreet and there is on street parking. Towels and toiletries provided. Incalls are preferred however I will outcall to members with feedback in the Brighton area.

I offer duo bookings with a couple of girls in Brighton. We are all fully interactive and love to play with each other!i I do not play with any girls I don’t know, only those I offer duos with. Check out my duo tab

I love giving clients a GFE, and also provide PSE and love to switch between the two. I enjoy light domination and fulfilling any of your naughty desires or fetishes.

** I do not see anyone under 30 **

How to book...


I always have Available Today showing on my profile if I am working.

The best way to book me is over the phone or messaging on AW. If I miss your call, send a text with your name and the time you would like to visit me.

I look forward to meeting you!


Lala xxx

I offer duo bookings with these gorgeous girls in Brighton.. LucyGray, Cherrymegan, LittleEmmaxxx and Charlotte Sinclair

Please message me to enquire.. these usually need to be arranged with some notice and duo rates are each girls hourly rates and minimum of an hour for these bookings xxx

I am an extremely hygienic and clean person and expect all clients to have the same standards.

I always shower and clean my teeth before each booking and hygiene is essential for me to see you. I have shower facilities, mouthwash and fresh towels for your use. My working space is always immaculately clean.
Please make sure your hygiene is good before coming to see me.

Sexual health precautions

I never offer bareback and do not see anyone who has seen an escort offering these services.
I go to the clinic for a full sexual health test (swabs, throat swab and blood test) to ensure I am clean and healthy EVERY month.

I do not offer cum in mouth as a sexual health precaution.
As someone who takes the health and safety of myself and my clients very seriously, I will block anyone asking for bareback.

Thank you for reading xxx

  • Mobile : 447395840251

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Massage
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Pole Dancing
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female

Incall rates

DurationCost
½ Hour100 GBP
1 Hour200 GBP
2 Hours400 GBP
3 Hours600 GBP
Overnight1200 GBP
15 mins70 GBP
1½ Hours300 GBP

Outcall rates

DurationCost
1 Hour220 GBP
2 Hours400 GBP
3 Hours600 GBP
4 Hours800 GBP
Overnight1400 GBP
1½ Hours300 GBP

FAQs

Q : Do you do bareback?

A : No - and this question will get you blocked.

Q : Do you take bank transfer?

A : No - cash only on arrival please.

Q : Can I see your face?

A : No, my discretion and privacy is of utmost importance to me. I do not share any face pictures but am often told I’m very attractive ;)

Interview

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Peonies and lillies

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Dior Joy

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Lingerie, sex toys, flowers, shoes

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'5"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : B

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Small

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Monday, Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Can travel for longer bookings

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 45 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Hove station

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Older men

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Girly girls

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Cowgirl

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Twice a day

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Always ;)

Book English-GF-Lala via Adultwork now

Register your profile at www.britishescorts.directory

Scroll to Top